Totally agreed. You can simply judge a book by it cover, now i learned.Originally posted by Kachui:See, not all are uncles...should not be wary of uncles only...must be wary of young handsome guys and aunties also.
are you a guy? jerry yan sounds like a guy name? and a young and handsome guy molested you? OMGOriginally posted by JerryYan:Once in secondary school took a bus from Toa Payoh home to AMK, meet this young & handsome guy sitting next to me
Suddenly can feel his hand moving to my legs & pushing his way further in
Got the shock of my life, quickly get up & moved to empty seat at the back of bus
Dun even dare to scold that pervert but pretend nothing happen![]()
she should laughOriginally posted by dahliamorie:can i ask something?
what if a girl meets a flasher? there's a flasher on the loose around my neighbourhood(admiralty). my sister's teacher and friend has met the flasher alr.
what should a girl do if she meets a flasher?
No I'm a gal who love Jerry Yan alotOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:are you a guy? jerry yan sounds like a guy name? and a young and handsome guy molested you? OMG![]()
Why you want to molest gal is itOriginally posted by Pion:girls so smart nowadays...must try different technique..
thanks for sharing![]()
he wan make more fwen larOriginally posted by JerryYan:Why you want to molest gal is it![]()
nowadays it's a bit hard for guys to make friends with girls... so the consequence is that there will be more and more gays aroundOriginally posted by yong93:he wan make more fwen lar![]()
the more cool you are, the more chee kok peh scare... their didi cannot standOriginally posted by xaih:that girl is so cool.just mere few words and the tiko peh ran away!
No, i dun get it, u mean chee ko peh come with his younger brother?Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:the more cool you are, the more chee kok peh scare... their didi cannot stand![]()
the more nervous you are, the more chee kok peh excited and shiok... their did stand like hell![]()
you get it![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:No, i dun get it, u mean chee ko peh come with his younger brother?
I dun mind if his younger brother is in his teen or early 20s and handsome too.
Originally posted by limywv:WTF you damn pervertic...joking lah...
then you go try to be polite to that type of lecher! if you're a girl, see you kenna raped or not! it's no time to be polite, dude!Originally posted by gigabyte14:scary sia![]()
girls have no manners nowadays![]()
girls must be fierce, or else kana bullied, touched, molested or raped by chee kok pehOriginally posted by Ruby_Jade:then you go try to be polite to that type of lecher! if you're a girl, see you kenna raped or not! it's no time to be polite, dude!