Yo, boobs are our main asset of attraction, of course it is best not to show and keep it for our love one, but Singapore is a very hot country, it is not that we want to wear scantily, sometime we just want to cool it off, if too much sweat soak in our boobs, later pimples and other rashes will appear and we feel uncomfortable, so it is not a matter of catching a cold, but to air ourselve and cool it off.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:i don't think young babes should expose their boobs as their boobs might catch a cold if they are not covered properly...
me also tot he's a gay...Originally posted by angel7030:Oh! not everyone, i thot you are a gay.
Originally posted by angel7030:Yo, boobs are our main asset of attraction, of course it is best not to show and keep it for our love one, but Singapore is a very hot country, it is not that we want to wear scantily, sometime we just want to cool it off, if too much sweat soak in our boobs, later pimples and other rashes will appear and we feel uncomfortable, so it is not a matter of catching a cold, but to air ourselve and cool it off.
Huhhh chewwwwww! now i am catching a cold.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:![]()
Huh! we must be on same frequency ya.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:me also tot he's a gay...
its more of the feeling that you're unsure whether he's really molesting you or its just an accident. and what if no other passengers wants to help the victim?Originally posted by norm:It is very important to scream and shout. This is no time to be shy. The screaming will :
Draw the attention of other passengers, who will become court eyewitnesses, or evey come to your aid
and hence frighten away the old uncle. He is afraid that other men will come to your aid. Predatory uncles like to prey on timid girls. They will test the waters to see whether the girl is timid.
Unfortunately, 99% of the girls are too timid and will not dare to scream as they feel very embarrassed.
you take care!!!Originally posted by angel7030:Huhhh chewwwwww! now i am catching a cold.
give me fiveOriginally posted by angel7030:Huh! we must be on same frequency ya.
there is fine line between chee kok peh and accidental touch... when there is simple touchOriginally posted by dahliamorie:its more of the feeling that you're unsure whether he's really molesting you or its just an accident. and what if no other passengers wants to help the victim?
that would be such an embarrassment right?
why some uncles like to prey on these poor girls ones?Originally posted by Devil1976:Seen my fair share on the MRT... The girl just got up and moved to another seat... It was pretty obvious because the MRT was quite empty and the uncle just sat up next to her....
Girls, if someone just sit next to you like this... Squeeze up / lean against you or make you uncomfortable... Just get up and walk away.... If he tries to touch you, just scream on the spot... Else just move to somewhere where people can see what's happening or ask someone you think reliable on the transport or at the place for help....
eh? Why mention uncles only? What if a young guy who looks like one those effeminate boy band singers that young girls are swooning over nowadays, did the same thing to a young girl?Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:why some uncles like to prey on these poor girls ones?
girls should not wear too revealing clothes... or else they are sending out singals that they welcome these uncles to lean against them...
good point...Originally posted by Kachui:eh? Why mention uncles only? What if a young guy who looks like one those effeminate boy band singers that young girls are swooning over nowadays, did the same thing to a young girl?
In this case, probably the girl would squeeze back.![]()
True.. we should try to understand in gals perspectiveOriginally posted by angel7030:Yo, boobs are our main asset of attraction, of course it is best not to show and keep it for our love one, but Singapore is a very hot country, it is not that we want to wear scantily, sometime we just want to cool it off, if too much sweat soak in our boobs, later pimples and other rashes will appear and we feel uncomfortable, so it is not a matter of catching a cold, but to air ourselve and cool it off.
Zarks get a blanket cover Angelic and get some hot White Chocolate for herOriginally posted by angel7030:Huhhh chewwwwww! now i am catching a cold.
Originally posted by Nikar2:wang li hong = will beg for more
mark li = give one slap and call cops
i understand but uncles don't understandOriginally posted by Zarks:True.. we should try to understand in gals perspective
And I believe there is a thread in this forum where the TS (a guy) who complained that a fat aunty squeeze him on a bus and he felt violated. So you young good looking guys out there, watch out for Chee Koh Aunties!!Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:i understand but uncles don't understand
Originally posted by Kachui:And I believe there is a thread in this forum where the TS (a guy) who complained that a fat aunty squeeze him on a bus and he felt violated. So you young good looking guys out there, watch out for Chee Koh Aunties!!![]()
See, not all are uncles...should not be wary of uncles only...must be wary of young handsome guys and aunties also.Originally posted by JerryYan:Once in secondary school took a bus from Toa Payoh home to AMK, meet this young & handsome guy sitting next to me
Suddenly can feel his hand moving to my legs & pushing his way further in
Got the shock of my life, quickly get up & moved to empty seat at the back of bus
Dun even dare to scold that pervert but pretend nothing happen![]()
Dun worry, i will, you also take care na.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:you take care!!!
Yeah! give me a ten boy, and a backside bumping ya.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:give me five![]()
Aiyo Zarkie, why u so good lah, please lah, dun make me fall for you ok, i am booked liao. But lucky not married yet, still thinking....go for zarkie or Jay?Originally posted by Zarks:Zarks get a blanket cover Angelic and get some hot White Chocolate for her