ex stead and current stead are two different things.Originally posted by Resentment:i am not handsome but i got 3 ex stead LOL i think very few right?
how not handsome you areOriginally posted by Resentment:i am not handsome but i got 3 ex stead LOL i think very few right?
that's why they were your exOriginally posted by Resentment:i am not handsome but i got 3 ex stead LOL i think very few right?
dun so bad lar.Originally posted by thoreldan:that's why they were your ex![]()
dun be liek evolution leh. sum styling will help.Originally posted by noahnoah:I still think that looks = first impression in every aspect
even in workplace
My looks also look below average
so sad![]()
why ask?Originally posted by Pion:motoway got bf?
once you say no hereOriginally posted by motoway:why ask?![]()
Aahh... don't have bf ahhh.Originally posted by motoway:why ask?![]()
ok den i say yes.Originally posted by noahnoah:once you say no here
you will expect some pm soon``~~~![]()
mineOriginally posted by Pion:motoway got bf?
i am not ....Originally posted by Pion:Aahh... don't have bf ahhh.
How bout TS? He average looking worr.. or you want someone like Rain![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:mine![]()
ah? you think TS not up to standard? only daniel wu can hor?Originally posted by motoway:i am not ....
nvm![]()
Go do your laundry! Use the fabric softener this time!Originally posted by Ferret:mine![]()