told u i belong to ferret liao.Originally posted by Pion:ah? you think TS not up to standard? only daniel wu can hor?
tsk tsk.. practice what you preach!![]()
X2Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:looks is not as impt for guys than for gals.
we will date each other secretly...Originally posted by motoway:![]()
dun say i will shy..
ferreeetttt~~
Harlow SGF 300 Ober riaos....Originally posted by Pion:Go do your laundry! Use the fabric softener this time!![]()
The ferret is a shallow creature.Originally posted by Pion:why u two pick on me?.. ijjit becoz of my nick? huh? HUH!!
sibei superficial leyyyy![]()
Cant see beyond the tip of my nose.Originally posted by Pion:There's nothing wrong with being shallow as long as you're insightful about it.
unfortunately yes...Originally posted by Resentment:is looks really so important to guys who are chasing girls? what u guys think? only guys with good looking can win a gals heart? how true is that?
Get a reality grip.Originally posted by naruto77:unfortunately yes...
i think average looking is good enough for them
but ur personality gotta be extremely outgoing i think
anyways here's the scale on what girls look for
girls at age:
below 22: looks (muscled and chiseled features, height)
23 - 28: looks (average built, height), emotional stability, and money
29 - 35: money, like alot of money
35 and above: desperate, they'll settle for pretty much anything as long as u r decent and not too perverted
i think overall need confidence ba
wow how did you manage to be so thin? that's amazingOriginally posted by Resentment:i am 174cm and 48kg
NPNTOriginally posted by fatslob:But but... Im very handsome leh![]()
Because first impression last.Originally posted by Resentment:is looks really so important to guys who are chasing girls? what u guys think? only guys with good looking can win a gals heart? how true is that?
Originally posted by angel7030:NPNT
aiyah .... this topic maybe the xxxxth time repeated but everyday there will be a guy/gal who wakes up and ask the mirror on the wall the same question.Originally posted by Resentment:is looks really so important to guys who are chasing girls? what u guys think? only guys with good looking can win a gals heart? how true is that?