Originally posted by BadzMaro:yeah i know.. i only just realised... i paid last year. i remembered about it about few months back..haha..
yeah Rapidshare is way better. dun worry.. after.. oh crap . i pay lifetime.. hHAHAA... fuk. need to check my membership.![]()
can trade meh ?Originally posted by Pion:![]()
go some forums and trade it for rapidshare acc.
Megaupload Preium Lifetime = $ 199.99Originally posted by BadzMaro:can trade meh ?
but hmm.. i amtrying to calculate cost.. in terms of lifetime or what. cause maybe next time got better filesharer services online. hmmm
where can get?Originally posted by Pion:are you getting 6 dvd set for $30?
noooOriginally posted by gigabyte14:IT WAS THE BEST!
THE TWIST, THE PLOTS
NEW CHARACTERS![]()
i can provide spoilers if you want to![]()
i believe the ending will be: continue in season 3..Originally posted by gigabyte14:IT WAS THE BEST!
THE TWIST, THE PLOTS
NEW CHARACTERS![]()
sylar was not killed. didnt u watch the ending o.0Originally posted by Rika Ishikawa:season 1 the main antagonist sylar is killed but may be back on season 2, season 2 got new bad guy.
for season 1 go dailymotion.comOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:me wan watch season 1. whr izzit?
rapidshare is obviously MORE expensive. but megaupload just takes time to upload it up. need to search ....Originally posted by Pion:Megaupload Preium Lifetime = $ 199.99
Rapidshare 1 year = $ 54.99.
Most uploaders for tv drama/series/movies, mp3, latest pc games like battlefield, halo3, etc usually upload to rapidshare.
the samurai!!!Originally posted by gigabyte14:IT WAS THE BEST!
THE TWIST, THE PLOTS
NEW CHARACTERS![]()
he was stab by hiro nakamura let take it as he was killedOriginally posted by Vigelic:sylar was not killed. didnt u watch the ending o.0
Wah, you win me. I at season 1 ep 5 only.Originally posted by ditzy:So fast leh you all, I only at ep 7 season 1![]()
but the last scene showed him alive under the road.. the drain cover there..Originally posted by Rika Ishikawa:he was stab by hiro nakamura let take it as he was killed