dat 1 prison break lehOriginally posted by popmynutsy:
u click tv shows at the top. there got alot.Originally posted by gigabyte14:dat 1 prison break leh![]()
You mean channel 5 already showing Heroes meh?Originally posted by Rika Ishikawa:ch 5 showing somemore got sub tittle u dl USA no sub a few part i got to watch a few thancan understand wat they say
saw the adOriginally posted by Rika Ishikawa:ch 5 showing somemore got sub tittle u dl USA no sub a few part i got to watch a few thancan understand wat they say
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:omgspoilersinwhiteplease!!
Originally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
claire not only can regenerate tissues, she can also regenerate lose limbs![]()
who?Originally posted by Xtrider:and the dude in the container...
suresh is now working for a company which one of the guy can turn stuff to goldOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:![]()
now only have episode 2 onlyOriginally posted by toyifong:where can i get season 2??
i don want to dl it i wan it on DVD
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:!!!![]()
i cannot click on this thread anymore![]()
He's working undercover...to stop the organisationOriginally posted by gigabyte14:suresh is now working for a company which one of the guy can turn stuff to gold![]()
methinks its the boogeyman that molly had dreamt ofOriginally posted by dragoncloud:He's working undercover...to stop the organisation
And i dun think that guy who killed the jap old man is sylar...unless sylar works for someone now...