in every episode hor, hiro's part is what i like bestOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:watched epi 3, getting boring leh..![]()
ya lucky he didnt come back to the future or else cant see herOriginally posted by gigabyte14:in every episode hor, hiro's part is what i like best
got the chiobu![]()
become hot leOriginally posted by gigabyte14:who?
the kensei guy?
eeeOriginally posted by Crystal_Dumpling:become hot lewoo muscles!
she really sweet looking lehOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:ya lucky he didnt come back to the future or else cant see her![]()
dunno sia lol..like no man's land like that.Originally posted by gigabyte14:she really sweet looking leh
how the heck they find sia![]()
then, the part where the illusion girl was killed by sylar, actually was a fat bitch![]()
but is the place where sylar is in now, an illusion? or?
piangz lol that part damn sick.Originally posted by LeonKing:wah now episode 3 le ah.I only watched till episode 2.The part whr claire bennet cut her toe omfg=.=
and he lost his powersOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:dunno sia lol..like no man's land like that.
Maybe is an illusion bah, cause after he cut the girl brain he still dont have her powers.![]()
but the toe fly out, damn funnyOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:piangz lol that part damn sick.
haha i think the girl which can mimic the movements and stuff dam cool.Originally posted by gigabyte14:walao, hiro will fight with kensei in the later episodes
I LIKE!!!!!!!!!
true true but no choice, wanna know the ending.Originally posted by Ignorance:very draggy la...
a bit sian liao![]()
ya, the copycatOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:haha i think the girl which can mimic the movements and stuff dam cool.
that fella burnt to charcoal still can heal backOriginally posted by ray243:Adam is Kensei!!!
Another big battle coming up?
he got power! lol.Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:that fella burnt to charcoal still can heal back![]()
Originally posted by kct360:take ur time 97hours more?