ya lor.. knn... adam cant die... so... it's even better than to just kill him.... punishment forever!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:the way hiro buried adam was just so cool lar!
methinks is someone from the company, noah or bobOriginally posted by felirox:adam's now trapped in the coffin forever. really cool. and who the hell shoot nathan?![]()
But the thing about Heroes' producers is that they actually aknowledged that they had make some mistakes for season 2 and realised where they need to do better. I guess not many producers are willing to aknowledge their own mistakes in the same way?Originally posted by BillyBong:If heroes continues like this, they've follow the same sad path as LOST and PRISON BREAK....
Given adam's powers, he can sure find a way to come out of the coffin one, maybe need a lot time only. I think he'll return as a villian in season 3.Originally posted by felirox:adam's now trapped in the coffin forever. really cool. and who the hell shoot nathan?![]()
Yup, agree with you...wonder why the Monica character was created...perhaps her character will be further developed in the next chapter.Originally posted by annoy-you-must:Only the last few episode of season 2 was not bad bah. but the new characters are like...no link to the entire story one leh...especially Monica, her development is like...piangz...in the end the story can still go on without her existence -.-
and i can't believe it that syalar, with only one gun, can threaten so many people and get his way at the last episode.
Don't forget that Sylar was designated 'Patient Zero' so even without his powers, and with the Shanti virus, he's still a formidable opponent. Peter regained his memories so I guess he could control his powers better after that. He seems to favour Elle's powers though and he should have been able to access a whole gamut of powers since he also has Sylar's accumulated powers (super hearing, freezing, telekinesis, his scary voice (if that's a power), turning any kind of object into a puddle...and probably others that haven't been seen yet..think Sylar has super speed too..and he can somehow break out of Hiro's time freeze)Originally posted by Kachui:Yup, agree with you...wonder why the Monica character was created...perhaps her character will be further developed in the next chapter.
One thing I don't understand is that why is it that suddenly Peter has such good control over his powers in the last episode? He was able to even control and contain his "nuclear power" when he destroyed the germs.
And how come a single shock was able to knock out Hiro, but when Sylar was hit by an electrical ball, he kept on running??
I feel everything was rushed in the last episode.

Well...Hiro isn't very strong in the first place. A single punch in the face is always enough to knock him outOriginally posted by Kachui:Yup, agree with you...wonder why the Monica character was created...perhaps her character will be further developed in the next chapter.
One thing I don't understand is that why is it that suddenly Peter has such good control over his powers in the last episode? He was able to even control and contain his "nuclear power" when he destroyed the germs.
And how come a single shock was able to knock out Hiro, but when Sylar was hit by an electrical ball, he kept on running??
I feel everything was rushed in the last episode.
Roll your eyes somemore. Roll somemore. Fish eyeballs very delicious because they keep rolling it about.Originally posted by Aaron8209:![]()
Hiro can bend time and space..he can always go back in time and place the sword back in it's original place...the sword in the current timeline was the one that Ando had and where he found the scrolls..the last episode was crap for one reason and one reason only...Jeph LoebOriginally posted by annoy-you-must:Well...Hiro isn't very strong in the first place. A single punch in the face is always enough to knock him out
I think the last episode being a bit rushed is understandable bah. Due to the strike the producers are forced to shorten the series, hence the messy ending.
Anyway, did Hiro took the Kensai's sword when he went back 400 years to the past? Cause if he did took the sword into the future, then there'll be no sword for Hiro to obtained in Season 1 in the first place...