Originally posted by freedom4ever:and you seriously need a maid. your house erm...![]()
Got maid mah, ask maids to cook can liao.Originally posted by ispyyy:I m lazy to cook ...
Nowaday where got gal cooking, either ask the maid or go out and eat, so many foods in SIngapore.Originally posted by noahnoah:dun mind to learnt cooking so that can cook for
future wife to eat one?
I only know how to cook tasty instant noodle
but hor i dun mind learnt cooking too if i have
the time![]()
x2Originally posted by monoslayer:"Anyone can cook"
-Auguste Gusteau![]()
At japan??Originally posted by eagle:Examples of what I cooked during my student exchange
You ar , my dear . Always ask maid do these and that ... How am i goin to marry u if u keep doin like this ??Originally posted by angel7030:Nowaday where got gal cooking, either ask the maid or go out and eat, so many foods in SIngapore.
germanyOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:At japan??
Look like foods for japanese dogs and cats.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:At japan??
Yo, honey, dun worry, when u married me, i will take care of you, massage you, take off your shoes, do what you want, love you, bathe for you, you just relax and go earn more money ya. I believe that behind every successful man, there is a caring and good wife.Originally posted by Zarks:You ar , my dear . Always ask maid do these and that ... How am i goin to marry u if u keep doin like this ??
Yeah but his maids' cooking is worse than TS putting on make up and trying to pass off as Fiona Xie!Originally posted by angel7030:Got maid mah, ask maids to cook can liao.
smart donkey ...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I know how to eat
I dont mind sampling them but more meat pleaseOriginally posted by eagle:Examples of what I cooked during my student exchange