Get banned king?Originally posted by eagle:then laurence82 how
laurence is 82?Originally posted by Ferret:14 refers to his age.
wait for next year loh.
his tiko peh mentality.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:laurence is 82?
orrrrr.... U dieOriginally posted by Ferret:his tiko peh mentality.
he admits to it.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:orrrrr.... U die
Look what I found at the link you providedOriginally posted by wxboi:

wat your mean post "topless" pics issit?Originally posted by Aaron8209:post more top...u will be banned asap..dun worry...
u never go his wat anti gamble website see see meh?Originally posted by Unidentified:post ur pic here sure get ban
i believe you got a kiam ban face![]()
Originally posted by Unidentified:post ur pic here sure get ban
i believe you got a kiam ban face![]()
linky linky~~Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):u never go his wat anti gamble website see see meh?
got peekture ler![]()
That is easy, post this pic in ALL ur topics...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:as per topic title....

Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):u never go his wat anti gamble website see see meh?
got peekture ler![]()
yes laurie boy ?Originally posted by laurence82:fug off ferret
but i got spam topics, i got scold fireice jialat jialat
why i never got banned?![]()
i know.Originally posted by lagrangian1125:That is easy, post this pic in ALL ur topics...
Forgive me ferret, ....and I grew to love ferrets..![]()