Then Darkness_hacker99 how?Originally posted by eagle:then laurence82 how
Originally posted by laurence82:fug off ferret
I AM 18 LAOriginally posted by Ferret:14 refers to his age.
wait for next year loh.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:I AM 18 LA![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:sibei heng...I was about to create one blank topic out of boredom
Fifi once say, "I have already banned 10 people for creating blank topic thread".
Simply to say, if you at the thread title you type in [b][i] [/i], You'll have a higher probability of getting banned.[/b]
Originally posted by laurence82:fug off ferret
Originally posted by gigabyte14:I AM 18 LA![]()
Originally posted by darkensun:sibei heng...I was about to create one blank topic out of boredom![]()
This thread is NOT a cimbo game.Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
This thread is NOT a cimbo game.Originally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
yesh.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:so easy meh?
Which is?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:u can try the Lin Yu cheer as well
I am looking for the most stylish way to get banned....Originally posted by Hello Kitty:yesh.
as simple as dat.
dun belif me then try a few more times.
But this doesn't fit your thread title!Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I am looking for the most stylish way to get banned....![]()
Cognitive dissonance... is suppose to be funny.Originally posted by eagle:But this doesn't fit your thread title!
You just want a new Nick. How does that relate to getting banned? Do you need to get banned to get a new nick?
Not funny worOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:Cognitive dissonance... is suppose to be funny.![]()
sgForum's poisonOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:one man's meat...![]()