I thought making +1 posts will get you banned?Originally posted by eagle:Ok
+1 close and ban
It's a +1 close and ban postOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:I thought making +1 posts will get you banned?
so chim....Originally posted by eagle:It's a +1 close and ban post
not merely a +1 post
he needs the attention.Originally posted by 4getmenot:y u want to get ban in the first place? just make a new account with new nick cannot?![]()
I needs the attentionOriginally posted by davidche:he needs the attention.![]()
what is the url?Originally posted by MyMattressKaoPeiKaoBu:come join the bedroom furniture talks family.
please refer to the Shoutbox for current members of the family.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:what is the url?![]()
hack into sgforums!Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I am looking for the most stylish way to get banned....![]()
i knew u and mypillowtalk got one leg..Originally posted by MyMattressKaoPeiKaoBu:please refer to the Shoutbox for current members of the family.
Originally posted by MyMattressKaoPeiKaoBu:please refer to the Shoutbox for current members of the family.
Originally posted by Cool-gal:i knew u and mypillowtalk got one leg..![]()
Originally posted by 798:seriously whether u change nick or not, ur attitude sux!
now everyone know andrew yap is a writer who does nothing but surfing forum n post tasteless threads.
should u change nick,it's better not to let us know who u r.
Originally posted by polarsnake:Just create a new nick lah![]()
seriously what is the point of banning people when they can simply register a new nick..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:no need to get ban to get a new nick
u may need to use back this nick if anything happen

Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:seriously what is the point of banning people when they can simply register a new nick..
Darkness_hacker1
Darkness_hacker2
Darkness_hacker3
Darkness_hacker99
so when does it, jump to v2.0?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
this is old version liao le.....how they are named v1.2.1...etc