4X10 is $40 bucks liao leh...Originally posted by ditzy:If she wants to sapu my 4 bucks, she is one fcuking desperate lady.![]()
dai ni chu lai hen ma fan............Originally posted by ditzy:One of my fellow engineer following me to amsterdam, ask me to bring the blazer as carry in just in case we reach there and the supplier is there to see us, although its not in the itinerary at all.
If I do that, the blazer will become jiao jiao by the time I get there. And its a 14 hr flight, I want to be comfortable, not formally dressed.![]()
why must confirm now?Originally posted by Pitot:why they taking so long to confirm the dimension of the plot of land! i want to go makan liao leh!![]()
becos i need to submit the location plan, site plan and sectional elevation tmr!Originally posted by noopi:why must confirm now?
huh? as in your design? and you are going out some more?Originally posted by Pitot:becos i need to submit the location plan, site plan and sectional elevation tmr!![]()
I mean c'mon man, according to the itinerary, we only meet the supplier after a 2 hr train ride, and check in the hotel after lunch. Why do you expect me to wear all formal at 12 midnight in singapore, fly 14 hours and arrive there next morning looking my best?Originally posted by noopi:dai ni chu lai hen ma fan............
u signed up!Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):reserved
then sleep song song liao reaching there then change in the plane toilet loh...Originally posted by ditzy:I mean c'mon man, according to the itinerary, we only meet the supplier after a 2 hr train ride, and check in the hotel after lunch. Why do you expect me to wear all formal at 12 midnight in singapore, fly 14 hours and arrive there next morning looking my best?I should be wearing comfortable mah.
I wore bermudas and wore sandals when I flew back from brisbane leh.![]()
Well I really hope they're opened at 0630am in the morning over there.Originally posted by FireIce:a/p got quickie laundry service
ask them steam-iron ur blazer
concept la.Originally posted by noopi:huh? as in your design? and you are going out some more?
hee.. how i know...Originally posted by Pitot:concept la.
where got so fast one. like that assplanade 1 week can start building liao lo.![]()
dont worry la. AMS is always voted one of the best airport in europe.Originally posted by ditzy:Well I really hope they're opened at 0630am in the morning over there.![]()
I'm not changing into anything, I wear what I wanna wear, and change when I want to.Originally posted by noopi:then sleep song song liao reaching there then change in the plane toilet loh...
then confirm he nvr stay in australia b4Originally posted by ditzy:I'm not changing into anything, I wear what I wanna wear, and change when I want to.His thinking is if you board an airplane, you must wear nice nice.
Like go wedding dinner like that.
My clothes and blazer all nice nice in the protector already, reach hotel, check in, straightaway can wear already.Originally posted by TehJarVu:business trip who will wait for you to have your clothes ironed?
i hate to make ppl wait man.....
will make me so gao wek
i will be all ready when ppl meet me....
He only been to japan once also on company business and was asked to dress nice nice to ride in an airplane.Originally posted by TehJarVu:then confirm he nvr stay in australia b4![]()
email them ask them dun come to a/p lohOriginally posted by ditzy:My clothes and blazer all nice nice in the protector already, reach hotel, check in, straightaway can wear already.
I dunno any supplier who will be so eager to wake up at 3 in the morning, catch a 2 hr train ride to amsterdam airport just to meet us and take another 2hr train ride back with us when we are scheduled to meet after lunch.![]()