headline says hai wai ren pi ping ben di ren or something like that.Originally posted by FireIce:on papers again?
how come nobardie post yet?
is it abt the bus forum one?Originally posted by noopi:zun bo?
i got beo the headlines at the news stand leh....
erm... it's about.......... forgot liao....... some lame things........
no loh, i didn't see it......Originally posted by Pitot:is it abt the bus forum one?![]()
its on the bottom of the main page. u will only see the top part of the page when its folded ma.Originally posted by noopi:no loh, i didn't see it......
maybe a smaller column which is on the folded part which i couldn't see.....
the main story is...... as usual loh.......... simi girl........ sex sex one lah.........
no wonder loh.......Originally posted by Pitot:its on the bottom of the main page. u will only see the top part of the page when its folded ma.
its a gossip paper.Originally posted by FireIce:muehahahhahahaha
if relli abt the busHK one then im going to laff my thongs off...........
cos it's all clone job
and more kudos for the reporter who did not find out facts first before publishing
not first time!
be careful ah. that time one of my colleagues suffered chronic back ache and the GP couldnt find out why. then she complained that her foot hurts also.Originally posted by FireIce:chomp chomp~~~~~
maybe tml can go have the mango ice
then can bring my boots to the cobbler near the food centre to re-sole
and go OG buy makeup
If she wants to sapu my 4 bucks, she is one fcuking desperate lady.Originally posted by TehJarVu:no issue receipt but she got punch in the register or not?
last time haagen-dazs cafe
some cashiers cheat company by asking customers
do u need a receipt
no no need
ok thank you
then he nvr punch in...
that means he sapu the money....
and later finally got caught after they install camera...