fifi also warming up to crap?Originally posted by FireIce:AHHAAHHAHAHAHAAH
so luckyOriginally posted by Pitot:just come back from the date at vivo.
had sushi tei.
i want to sleep liao. my lao pei lao bu ask me to wait becos they bought hokkien mee. wtf.![]()
i called them.. i need to go to funan to get my set replace after 10 working days bcos they had jus ran out of stock..Originally posted by littlestream:mr sotong :
microsoft extends warranty for the 3 flashing red lights. we have the same problem. called 1-800-4MY-XBOX. spoke with helpdesk.
i will get a box from a courier company, packed the console up and drop it off courier office.
when microsoft confirms the 3 flashing red light prob, they will send replacement.
this is for north america. not sure about s'pore. you need to check microsoft site. it seeems it is a very common prob.
good luck.
orh, okay. good u got it sorted out.Originally posted by mr_sotong:i called them.. i need to go to funan to get my set replace after 10 working days bcos they had jus ran out of stock..![]()
i wanted to go to dreamland with my date liao but they ask me to stay awake wtf.Originally posted by littlestream:so luckygot lau pei lau bu buy hokkien mee.
not only i got to cook for myself but here no hab hokkien mee.![]()
wow didnt know u play games!Originally posted by littlestream:i bought halo 3 liao. sonny didn't even get to play and the console act up liao. tsk tsk.....![]()
wah lau eh.....got date no wan parents liao ah?Originally posted by Pitot:i wanted to go to dreamland with my date liao but they ask me to stay awake wtf.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:wow didnt know u play games!
date oso over liao. i cant stay awake any longer.. really tired. not enuff sleep too busy.Originally posted by littlestream:wah lau eh.....got date no wan parents liao ah?![]()
okay okay, u have a good rest yahOriginally posted by Pitot:date oso over liao. i cant stay awake any longer.. really tired. not enuff sleep too busy.
cya later if i come back.
went to TPY central todayOriginally posted by Pitot:fifi went to OG there ar?
*morph into a bee*Originally posted by FireIce:had some curry veg again
rest a while then go pompom
can use the new honey moisturising conditioner i bought today![]()