long time nvr go there also.Originally posted by FireIce:went to TPY central today![]()
drama will watched later 2nite.....after i bathe and masked.....Originally posted by littlestream:*morph into a bee*
hey, FI....how come not watching your drama?
erm, i wanna buy an ipod. what is good ah? no need too fancy ah.![]()

would u like a player from SLS? aiguo(mp4 oso have)Originally posted by littlestream:Thanks ah FIwah, quite expensive hor? hmm...i tink that shuffle can liao.
okay, i go check the price here.
yah, same here also. if i watch tudou? also take like forever. so, i watch around 4am (4pm).
have a nice bath. c u later
oh izzit? alamak.......Originally posted by noopi:shuffle doesn't display song title just fyi............
piangz.....cheem ley. si mi si SLS? and then aiguo some more. you filipino ah?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:would u like a player from SLS? aiguo(mp4 oso have)![]()
sim lim square.....aiguo is a china brandOriginally posted by littlestream:piangz.....cheem ley. si mi si SLS? and then aiguo some more. you filipino ah?![]()
SLS = Sim Lim SquareOriginally posted by littlestream:piangz.....cheem ley. si mi si SLS? and then aiguo some more. you filipino ah?![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:sim lim square.....aiguo is a china brand![]()
mp3.baidu.comOriginally posted by littlestream:but i wanna download chinese songs leh. go to which site ley?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:SLS = Sim Lim Square
orh, okay........thanks FIOriginally posted by FireIce:mp3.baidu.com
mp3.zhongsou.com
www.1ting.com
npOriginally posted by littlestream:oh izzit? alamak.......
*strikes out shuffle*
thanks noopi
okay, then i go for that nano. but so ex one.but i wanna download chinese songs leh. go to which site ley?
oh, yah hor.........they call you old manOriginally posted by noopi:np
aiyoh dl songs ah... u ask salah person laio
my songs i rip from my cds and the rest ppl send me the mp3s...
downloading must ask the si ginahs......![]()
old man but i hv ipod nano lehOriginally posted by littlestream:oh, yah hor.........they call you old mansorli sorli......just kidding lah, not really taking a jab.
FI gave me the sites liao. but first i gotta buy that nano. toopid bank say got staff discount with sony but guess how much they charging? C$206 + taxes. i better wait for sale from the electronics store.![]()
har? wah seh....getting complicated leh.Originally posted by FireIce:i think ipod is not tt worth it
and itunes damn ma fan
creative is not tt bad
samsung yepp i oso quite like (me first mp3 player was a yepp!)
rio design not nice
iriver still da best lah!!!