bubbye..Originally posted by littlestream:lunch time liao. i walk over to cafe first ah.
bye bye and nite nite FI, sbs and starpup
no la..just now never eat sweetOriginally posted by littlestream:aiyoh, so sweet one? got eat dessert just now ah?
no lah, buy halo 3 is for sonny. but me no play. if me become gamer, no time for drama liao. so i better stick to drama.
keyboard ah? u know how i learnt not? the keyboard has not alpha one. then the keyboard with alpha is shown on a slide up front. so, we follow the slide. beri fast, can type without looking liao. good luck yah
It's nice..but so expensive..Originally posted by littlestream:wah lau eh, alle....really fancy ipod u wan leh.
anyways, hello and bye and nitez tho'. i am going off to get lunch.
have fun
i heard a review from a IT savvy person say it sucksOriginally posted by alleggerita:Oh..I and finally saw the iPhone with my own eyes today at an IT store at Rivervale Mall..
It is so freaking cool!!!!!
It's so jaw-dropping..but so expensive too..that guy say his iPhone only demo set..he import from US for himself..but he got it unlocked so can use Singtel's network..after importing and unlocking it I think cost around S$1,600..![]()
Because it is indeed lacking some impt features..Originally posted by StarPuppy:i heard a review from a IT savvy person say it sucks![]()
all old time favOriginally posted by alleggerita:
whats wrong pillow?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Because it is indeed lacking some impt features..
BUt otherwise, that revolutionary touchscreen leaves me speechless..![]()
Dun have leh..all in hokkien..Originally posted by StarPuppy:all old time fav![]()
got chinese de or not arh?
i got dialect de
I think that touchscreen and the accelerometer would be enough to keep me entertained for a very long time..Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
just for a touch screen?
dun talk to she-hes arhOriginally posted by sunny6110:tmr me go thailand![]()
me like to disturb them...Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun talk to she-hes arh![]()
si bei sianOriginally posted by alleggerita:Dun have leh..all in hokkien..![]()
whatever makes u happyOriginally posted by alleggerita:I think that touchscreen and the accelerometer would be enough to keep me entertained for a very long time..![]()
later they ask u to come come to room roomOriginally posted by sunny6110:me like to disturb them...
they are friendly pple![]()