Originally posted by noopi:old man but i hv ipod nano leh
it's ok lah.. cool mah![]()
nite nite and sleep sweet.Originally posted by noopi:i go nap nap...
Originally posted by FireIce:woah, the honey smell damn strong
i scared later me room will have bees........
sbsssssss!!!!Originally posted by sbst275:streamie!
streamieOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
i am not too familiar with her songs but knows she got do pole dancing to her songs ah. and then tha xiao zhu also copy cat.Originally posted by FireIce:jolin's new album a bit weird
pattern zuey zuey
but the song styles still the same as last time.....
fineOriginally posted by littlestream:sbsssssss!!!!ho seh boh? how are the kids?
starpup.........i've been well. actually, nicely pace same day in day out routine. i like routine so i guess i am boring.Originally posted by StarPuppy:streamie
how u been?
life good ya?![]()
piangz....i notchet even start with mp3, now got mp4.Originally posted by FireIce:now ppl buy mp4 player liao
surprising the china brands one are very good
the pole dancing is for the music movie.....so used in the song mtv........Originally posted by littlestream:i am not too familiar with her songs but knows she got do pole dancing to her songs ah. and then tha xiao zhu also copy cat.
mp4 can play video mahOriginally posted by littlestream:piangz....i notchet even start with mp3, now got mp4.![]()
i tink her contract ends liao but maybe she didn't renew. rumour has it that atv actively wanna recruit her so, we'll just have to stay tune yah.Originally posted by sbst275:fine
you know anything abt Jessica Hsuen? Heard she no more w/ TVB liao
no la..where got boringOriginally posted by littlestream:starpup.........i've been well. actually, nicely pace same day in day out routine. i like routine so i guess i am boring.
and you? all's cool?
oops.........Originally posted by FireIce:mp4 can play video mah
its lidat leOriginally posted by littlestream:piangz....i notchet even start with mp3, now got mp4.![]()
I seeOriginally posted by littlestream:i tink her contract ends liao but maybe she didn't renew. rumour has it that atv actively wanna recruit her so, we'll just have to stay tune yah.
aiyoh, so sweet one? got eat dessert just now ah?Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la..where got boring
its call tranquility![]()
i tot u say ur kid buy halo 3...hi tech mom sia![]()
i learning keyboard self learn
so slow![]()
her latest drama is currently airing in hkg, call "drive of life" 60 episodes. u may not like her character in there 'cos she plays a some what weak character.Originally posted by sbst275:I see
She's not seen aft the MediaCorp drama liao
happy watching FIOriginally posted by FireIce:yay! someone uploaded zhong ji yi jia ep40 liao
let me go try load............
>pray<
I seeOriginally posted by littlestream:her latest drama is currently airing in hkg, call "drive of life" 60 episodes. u may not like her character in there 'cos she plays a some what weak character.
Streamie! Nong time no see!Originally posted by littlestream:oops.........oic..........
alamak....i guess i not so up to date as i tink i am eh?![]()