the girls did the survey la. i went around with the guys to take not of the surroundings.Originally posted by noopi:where? what mini golf?
edit
oic... u went to do suvey ah?![]()
Originally posted by noopi:mini golf is boring lah![]()
hmm there got open space meh? i dunno where lehOriginally posted by Pitot:the girls did the survey la. i went around with the guys to take not of the surroundings.![]()
the empty site is going to be a new financial centre again lo.Originally posted by noopi:hmm there got open space meh? i dunno where leh
today cannot find SIA at robinson's rd, issit torn down oredi? got a site is empty opp honjin... hoarded up...
then at the beginning of robinson's rd there, got one building, outside got large koi pond
so nice leh last time i walked past!
the koi so big fat and beautiful, and so many
and they have to install cameras all around
and got security guards at the building near the pond...
very nice loh
in the middle of CBD then got big koi pond..........
thnks for the heads up. i play golf myself too. haha.Originally posted by FireIce:i still got the hotdog and lemonade stand and park bench concept....
by the way, check out the HSBC city golf thingy at suntec from 5 to 7 oct
u can see how city golf is like
hmm... then it must be very beautiful at night...Originally posted by Pitot:the empty site is going to be a new financial centre again lo.
the alot of koi one is Capitol Tower lo.
u shld be there at nite. the water feature is beautiful
the security guards pissed me off la.
while we were tabulating traffic flow and pedestrain flow, that low life stared at us and spoke on his walkie talkie.
soon after, a cisco officer arrived. following us all the time.
knn i was so bloody pissed off that i went to spoke to him and offered my card.
he say, oh no neeed no need we jsut want to make sure u all dont take pics of the building only.
sob wad kinda rule is that?
anyway i wasnt interested in the building.
after the confrontation he left.
i was free again.![]()
the security no balls, must call the cisco officer to come. the cisco even more no balls, think he carry gun big ah.Originally posted by noopi:hmm... then it must be very beautiful at night...
even during the day it's already very nice!!!
so tranquil...
take picture of the building also caanot? so kiasu![]()
i oso want to lor. unfortunately i cant do so.Originally posted by FireIce:seriously, i would jus preserve the land.......
whats lao hong...??Originally posted by Pitot:eh lao hong liao ah?![]()

erm, deflate.Originally posted by udontknowme:whats lao hong...??