lol.Originally posted by FireIce:if all else fails, just construct some sculpture there lah.....
still got a few coolies also ma.Originally posted by noopi:the cats on the bridge ah... yah similar stuff... but the cats take up so small space nia... and cannot touch de.......
actually hor, i prefer the malls in hong kong n sg. big and high.Originally posted by noopi:
SM?Originally posted by noopi:black long jackets, leather jackets, boots...
gives you a very romantic feeling...
ohOriginally posted by Pitot:actually hor, i prefer the malls in hong kong n sg. big and high.
not longgggggggggg
huh?Originally posted by Pitot:SM?![]()
so hot. boiling hot!Originally posted by noopi:oh
i LOVE malls like these... long not high
like paddington street in sydney
oxford street in london
like our capitol building
that's why i also like bugis that aircon street area...
act blur.Originally posted by noopi:huh?![]()
there not hot loh...Originally posted by Pitot:so hot. boiling hot!![]()
boots and leather make you excited?Originally posted by Pitot:act blur.![]()
now still have but its all upstairs leh.Originally posted by noopi:remember last time bras basah rd used to have those old second-hand bookshops
that time i told my friend that they should convert that whole area into something like oxford street
ideal....
i mean bugis.Originally posted by noopi:there not hot loh...
boots and leather with the right lady makes me excited.Originally posted by noopi:boots and leather make you excited?![]()
upstairs? where? sell what?Originally posted by Pitot:now still have but its all upstairs leh.
the enclosed space with air con where got hot? so nice leh...Originally posted by Pitot:i mean bugis.![]()
i talking abt bras basah complex.Originally posted by noopi:upstairs? where? sell what?
that stretch all mian mu quan fei aloready...
they built the simi hotel there etc...
lao tikoOriginally posted by Pitot:boots and leather with the right lady makes me excited.![]()
Originally posted by noopi:lao tiko![]()
wah lau........Originally posted by Pitot:i talking abt bras basah complex.![]()