why u wear until so hiong, so many pairs to rotate still can wear until wear out?Originally posted by FireIce:boots?
did someone say boots?
speaking of which, i need to bring my boot sock to the cobbler to resole.....
order loh...Originally posted by Pitot:nothing to eat at home. my laobu no go buy the chicken salad.
shld i order mac?![]()
simi si boot sock?Originally posted by FireIce:the boot sock is about 4yrs old oredi......
i think one and only in SG now...
bu she de throw away....
must try velocity's mingles...Originally posted by FireIce:i like the chicken chef salad from cartel
i think tts the oni thing edible in cartel........other than the hawaiian pork chops.....and the spiders.......
bb i going to sleep soon...Originally posted by Pitot:go makan back later. bye if u all go first.![]()
ohOriginally posted by FireIce:it's a high heel, but got a sock attached to it
u pull up the sock so it looks like boots.....
from m)phosis
no longer in stock
i want to live long enough to see some farked up things change to not farked upOriginally posted by FireIce:i dun intend to live long
at least not in some farked up country
good luck leh....Originally posted by eagle:i want to live long enough to see some farked up things change to not farked up