woah....like that we dun need to work liao everyday sunday jiak hong....Originally posted by BadzMaro:I shall freeze time n make it sunday..FOREVER!![]()
oh!!!!!!!! the market huh!Originally posted by FireIce:facing chomp chomp, on the left.....beside the lucy peng kang stingray stall
usually 1 or 2 uncles there one
the signboard u see all the fancy tao hueys....
then why u say facing chomp chomp?Originally posted by FireIce:huh?
wat market?
the original chomp chomp lah......not the new one beside the NPP

I knw. i was just confused by what u said just now.Originally posted by FireIce:eh, dunno which one u toking about
the other one (newly-renovated) i no go before......
if chomp chomp full then ppl go there one.......
but i toking about chomp chomp de chomp chomp
[img
yea. always long queue. but its soso to me only.Originally posted by FireIce:i heard char kuay tiao nice ah?
but then, chomp chomp itself got nice char kuay tiao and hokkien mee already......last time at the back one......near toilet......
after reno all shift and move and change ppl until dunno like wat
the tao huay oso changed stall position......i almost missed it.........
i heard this from somewhere also.. is it here?Originally posted by GHoST_18:i last heard got 1 SAF captain got discharged and he is now selling zhi char or something like tat at chomp chomp...![]()
diff camps diff caterers.Originally posted by FireIce:isit cookhouse standard?
but i heard cookhouse now is catered oso?
seems like the ah bing ge quite good life wat........why always complain............