i know who...Originally posted by Pitot:i heard this from somewhere also.. is it here?![]()
wah lao eh. hang zeng got so bad meh?Originally posted by GHoST_18:i know who...
maybe i should patronize his stall and try his cooking...![]()
now i go where SAF regulars go when they r discharged or dun wan to renew contract...
my PS is now selling chicken rice at jalan besar...![]()
i can only give u a hint...Originally posted by Pitot:wah lao eh. hang zeng got so bad meh?
which part of jln besar? i go try oso.![]()
there are several clusters of motor shops leh.Originally posted by GHoST_18:i can only give u a hint...
his stall is not very far from the motor shops...![]()
u go n ask the stall owner lah...Originally posted by Pitot:there are several clusters of motor shops leh.
ok. AI one rite?Originally posted by GHoST_18:u go n ask the stall owner lah...
"oei... i heard ur a PS during ns ah"![]()
cannot telll u too much..Originally posted by Pitot:ok. AI one rite?![]()
roger.Originally posted by GHoST_18:cannot telll u too much..![]()
i like quay tiao with soup then ta pao then bring home put there for a long long time...Originally posted by FireIce:anything with gravy or soup confirm not nice liao if tapao
mee siam or what thing?Originally posted by GHoST_18:eat too much will ni 1
i dun like satay beehoon...Originally posted by FireIce:craving for satay beehoon.......
quite long no eat liao.........