aww.. what abt the guy leh. something happened huh..Originally posted by FireIce:she jio wed nite lah......
and i think im not going to the dragonfly party........ cos no one go with me.......
dun tink no one wanna go wif u lah...Originally posted by FireIce:she jio wed nite lah......
and i think im not going to the dragonfly party........ cos no one go with me.......
u wanna ask fifi come huh? just say la.Originally posted by popikachu:anybody want to come for singles club de BBQ?
>.<"
haiz... not just her...Originally posted by Pitot:u wanna ask fifi come huh? just say la.![]()
aww.Originally posted by FireIce:tt guy is history liao mah
and he like movida, no like dragonfly
talking about history, hitler and ww2 pop up in my mind -.-"Originally posted by sunny3510:talking abt history...
so many pple cm and go in our life.
nice.Originally posted by sunny3510:wan dou sek nice meh?
me tink really over priced leh
I nv watch before... : (Originally posted by Pitot:who watched resident evil liao?
nice?
spider lilies huh.Originally posted by FireIce:i like milla jovovich but resident evil is not my kinda show.
oooh arty farty.Originally posted by FireIce:if Lust:Caution got uncut version, i will spend my last $10 for it
yea. silent hill not bad too. play it when the chick comes over. share the blanket with her. hahaOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i remember i got play Resident evil 2 ps . then with another friend at night all lights off in this big room with surround sound. Scary man!
RE1 is good.. RE2 o.k.. yet to watch.
eh not bad eh. he he.. good stuff =POriginally posted by Pitot:yea. silent hill not bad too. play it when the chick comes over. share the blanket with her. haha
how much of the stuff have u smoked since just now already?Originally posted by BadzMaro:eh not bad eh. he he.. good stuff =P