Originally posted by FireIce:i love arty farty wong kar wai sh!t........good sh!t....
Originally posted by Pitot:how much of the stuff have u smoked since just now already?![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
nt all have to do with sex wad.Originally posted by FireIce:alotta ppl think arty farty movie is oni abt the s3x scenes.........
got watch happy together?Originally posted by FireIce:i love arty farty wong kar wai sh!t........good sh!t....
yea. u like to stare at the same scene for a few mins?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i seen a few arty farty movies. Got those movie nights then at this friend's house all just eat relax watch some.. arty farty movies.. n then some of them all talk producing and film stuff. lol.. some movies really out of it!!![]()
my name is ______ ur name is ________Originally posted by udontknowme:got watch happy together?
ehhh....?????Originally posted by Pitot:my name is ______ ur name is ________![]()
oh i was refering to ur question <--Originally posted by udontknowme:ehhh....?????
den how? die liao loOriginally posted by noopi:oh no just woke up...
going to shut down soon and go sleep officiallyOriginally posted by Pitot:den how? die liao lo![]()
then why didnt u shut down just now?Originally posted by noopi:going to shut down soon and go sleep officially![]()
hanor always like that...Originally posted by Pitot:then why didnt u shut down just now?![]()
.......................Originally posted by noopi:hanor always like that...
very funny loh uOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
to answer ur first question. yes it is a UOW cert.
either your forum or fifi's forumOriginally posted by laurence82:ans is pimping iron
xin li bu ping heng
guess a forum's name
u oso very funny, why cant u go n check.Originally posted by noopi:very funny loh u
tell me so many things
now then confirm it's a UOW cert tsk
youtube can find....Originally posted by FireIce:chun guang zha xie cannot find here leh
though i found on yahoo auctions
and the stupid bugger know it's highly demand and i not going to pay so much for it
which question...?Originally posted by Pitot:oh i was refering to ur question <--
makan already?![]()