i heard ppl say and saw on your websiteOriginally posted by Pitot:u oso very funny, why cant u go n check.![]()
whose name is you???Originally posted by udontknowme:which question...?![]()
doing homework
im a hardworking person
yep its only for performing arts sch.Originally posted by noopi:i heard ppl say and saw on your website
so double confirm wif u mah
and then u were also telling me UOW is only for performing arts
tsk not coherent one u arty ppl....
oh okOriginally posted by Pitot:yep its only for performing arts sch.
they try to tie up with the best uni they can get for the diff certs la.
whoa the sudden changeOriginally posted by udontknowme:doing homework
im a hardworking person
ehhh....i catch no balls leh....Originally posted by Pitot:whose name is you???![]()
change simi changeOriginally posted by ^tamago^:whoa the sudden change![]()
omg.Originally posted by udontknowme:ehhh....i catch no balls leh....
since when did u ask any question about names or you...????????????????????
Originally posted by Pitot:OHHHH!!!!!!
omg.
[b]._.ur avartar...[/b]
blur leh u.Originally posted by udontknowme:OHHHH!!!!!!
hehehe....say so lar...-__-
that's what im asking also lor.
whose name is 'You'...
i do not go around all day aware of what i have as my avatar u know.....Originally posted by Pitot:blur leh u.![]()
its just beside what u read omg.Originally posted by udontknowme:i do not go around all day aware of what i have as my avatar u know.....
i dont read my own posts oneOriginally posted by Pitot:its just beside what u read omg.![]()
u think?Originally posted by udontknowme:i dont read my own posts one
i think.....
i thought u wanted to fark care ur sch stuffsOriginally posted by udontknowme:change simi change
im always hard working
and u.
nv change
still so late then sleep....
want is wantOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i thought u wanted to fark care ur sch stuffs
or did i remember wrongly?
i.... i.... still got things to do mah.
bye~~Originally posted by Pitot:bedtime.
bye~