u saw which building?Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah that day i saw your institution first time in my life.......... then i thot..... oh pitooooot's school!!!!!!!!
y u so angry...?Originally posted by Pitot:pls lo. #(*$@![]()
fan bu fan ah u?Originally posted by GHoST_18:save tat money..
just use $50...
bring me to awon..![]()
buOriginally posted by TehJarVu:fan bu fan ah u?![]()
she is not pretty at all. look more like weed not flower.Originally posted by GHoST_18:y u so angry...?
she rejected u before ah...![]()
the big building that houses the institution that starts with n loh.......... u wan me to say here meh?Originally posted by Pitot:u saw which building?![]()
i nv say she is pretty mah...Originally posted by Pitot:she is not pretty at all. look more like weed not flower.![]()
boooot uOriginally posted by GHoST_18:bu![]()
that one is the performance arts campus. we are split up like smu.Originally posted by TehJarVu:the big building that houses the institution that starts with n loh.......... u wan me to say here meh?
i think there is a smaller campus oppo sunshine plaza right?
tsk.Originally posted by GHoST_18:i nv say she is pretty mah...
but i think she got style...![]()
big boobs..Originally posted by TehJarVu:boooot u
nice and good can liao...Originally posted by Pitot:she is not pretty at all. look more like weed not flower.
i dont go for chinese national ok!![]()
which one is performance arts campus? the one next to burlington?Originally posted by Pitot:that one is the performance arts campus. we are split up like smu.
mine is opp sunshine. its bigger not smaller. thats the admin building![]()
i like made in singapore ones.Originally posted by GHoST_18:nice and good can liao...
i dun really mind the manufacturing country..![]()
yea.Originally posted by TehJarVu:which one is performance arts campus? the one next to burlington?
hmm... opp sunshine is bigger meh? i saw a small small building leh...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:big boobs..![]()
if u r standing far from it... ya it looks small...Originally posted by TehJarVu:which one is performance arts campus? the one next to burlington?
hmm... opp sunshine is bigger meh? i saw a small small building leh...
same.Originally posted by GHoST_18:if u r standing far from it... ya it looks small...
it will look a lot bigger if u move closer...![]()
y leh...?Originally posted by FireIce:the the lasap building very weird leh
the architecture like something wrong leh