wah lau why u all say same thing..............Originally posted by Pitot:yea.
small from far but u got go nearer? its much bigger when u stand next to it.
still got some more campuses.
reminds me of pri sch..Originally posted by Pitot:tmr the vice dean is joining us for lesson.![]()
the land in that area is asspensive leh. who will suka suka give up one whole plot of land for u to build one mega campus?Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah lau why u all say same thing..............
so luan.......... cannot find a place and put everything together?
i going to honjin again this weekOriginally posted by Pitot:i came back from robinson road and cecil street just now. fark la so packed mrt.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i going to honjin again this week
dun tell u all which day..
becos the vice dean wants to learn sketchup with us. wtf!Originally posted by GHoST_18:reminds me of pri sch..
when an external examiner will sit in to grade the teacher...![]()
u think i go there just to find u ah?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i going to honjin again this week
dun tell u all which day..
inside chimes, all the classrooms upstairs are empty lehOriginally posted by Pitot:the land in that area is asspensive leh. who will suka suka give up one whole plot of land for u to build one mega campus?![]()
sketchup...?Originally posted by Pitot:becos the vice dean wants to learn sketchup with us. wtf!
we already learnt it last term, now its just there for us to use. spoil market, now we cant go late, cant suka suka go take 5. wtf.![]()
u sth wrong ah?Originally posted by GHoST_18:![]()
its the same with us and smu wad.Originally posted by TehJarVu:inside chimes, all the classrooms upstairs are empty leh
then downstairs are lifestyle stores and eateries, so cool right?![]()
oh, that cannot put pond de gardenOriginally posted by Pitot:u think i go there just to find u ah?
i went to do site analysis!not enuff sleep la for the whole day.
i wont be sleeping early tonight also.![]()
we took 2 days to learn then the lesson now is for us to use the time to come up with support for the projects la.Originally posted by GHoST_18:sketchup...?
they taught u all tat in class...?
my boss sent me for a 1 day course for tat prog and expect me to do wonders with it...![]()
anything can be arrangedOriginally posted by Pitot:its the same with us and smu wad.
just that our classrooms not empty.
chimes is private land leh! suntec owns it not us.![]()
can put. but i dont want.Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh, that cannot put pond de garden![]()
we are not government la. so we no power, not like smu.Originally posted by TehJarVu:anything can be arranged
it belonged to the catholic church leh, gahmen say move so they got to move![]()
someone is bringing meOriginally posted by FireIce:honjin has ladies nite every monday
ladies 50% off
if guys want bring her for date, go on monday
ooh.Originally posted by FireIce:honjin has ladies nite every monday
ladies 50% off
if guys want bring her for date, go on monday
i struggle struggle a bit then ok liao..Originally posted by Pitot:we took 2 days to learn then the lesson now is for us to use the time to come up with support for the projects la.
thats why i say the vice dean is wasting his time. we already know already, he go there hinder us nia.
sketchup is easy and good for short notice and informal presentations. fast and easy.
podium.Originally posted by GHoST_18:i struggle struggle a bit then ok liao..
more familar with now...
easy to use..
but effects not as good as other 3d progs...
but can use other rendering progs to render it...