rber to msg me the time and venue tml ok?Originally posted by GHoST_18:go pak tor...![]()
okOriginally posted by FireIce:rber to msg me the time and venue tml ok?![]()
orh.Originally posted by GHoST_18:go pak tor...![]()
haa?Originally posted by noopi:hee![]()
u can be the ahmad...Originally posted by sunny3510:orh.
den me no b light bulb lo.
shun bian open door, pull chair, take umbrella rite?Originally posted by GHoST_18:u can be the ahmad...![]()
no need, pick me up, send me home will do.Originally posted by sunny3510:shun bian open door, pull chair, take umbrella rite?
hmm...Originally posted by Pitot:haa?![]()
pick u up, send u hm no prob...Originally posted by FireIce:no need, pick me up, send me home will do.
ho...Originally posted by noopi:hmm...![]()
h0 X 2...Originally posted by Pitot:ho...![]()
i was in a taxi on the way to a meeting...Originally posted by Pitot:ahmad good life ok.
i was talking to this taxi driver, he was so upset over ERP that he threatened to quit driving a taxi and work for someone else.
i was like, u tell me for fug?![]()
HAHAHAOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i was in a taxi on the way to a meeting...
then the cabbie ask me wat i do... this n that...
and soon he started talking about himself...
his family... and his daughter...
say his daughter ard my age...
works in the bank...
very intelligient, very pretty and capable etc..
then the cabbie suddenly ask me wanna matchmake or not...![]()
u too handsome even cabbies tried to sian uOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i was in a taxi on the way to a meeting...
works in the bank...
wat u waiting for?!?!?!?!Originally posted by GHoST_18:his family... and his daughter...
works in the bank...
then the cabbie suddenly ask me wanna matchmake or not...
taxi driver blind siaOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i was in a taxi on the way to a meeting...
works in the bank...
where got time...Originally posted by Pitot:HAHAHA
u got take down the number plate? hahaha
i told him im married with 2 kids liao..Originally posted by sunny3510:u too handsome even cabbies tried to sian u![]()
you never ask to see the daughter's photo first? what if she's a chio bu?Originally posted by GHoST_18:i told him im married with 2 kids liao..![]()
If the dad do this kinda of stuff, its either the daughter really very pretty and still very havoc. If not its the other extreme..Originally posted by GHoST_18:where got time...![]()