dun aSKOriginally posted by FireIce:wat u waiting for?!?!?!?!
chio bu no need to matchmake 1..Originally posted by bluejuice:you never ask to see the daughter's photo first? what if she's a chio bu?![]()
scarly he tell u his daughter oso got 2 kids...Originally posted by GHoST_18:i told him im married with 2 kids liao..![]()
?????????????????????????????Originally posted by noopi:dun eat lor
to show your cheng xin
u also mustn't eat pork, lamb, chicken, fish, jiu hur, deer, turtle, egg, garlic.........
prolly i will nv know...Originally posted by Pitot:If the dad do this kinda of stuff, its either the daughter really very pretty and still very havoc. If not its the other extreme..![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:?????????????????????????????![]()
Originally posted by sunny3510:me cannot eat beef...
me do sumting wrong den me promised buddha not to eat beef for 5 yrs![]()
ah lau... i bet no cabbies offer their daughters to u yetOriginally posted by laurence82:taxi driver wearing sunglasses?
actually im more concerned if he tells me her daughter has 2 husbands...Originally posted by sunny3510:scarly he tell u his daughter oso got 2 kids...
u 2 bring them up together can achieve economies of scale
i cannot make itOriginally posted by sunny3510:ah lau... i bet no cabbies offer their daughters to u yet![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:prolly i will nv know...
unless i board a taxi then the cabbie went "hey, it's u again.. ai matchmake mai?"
then i confirm jump taxi ah...
even if it's running on the highway...![]()
lidat better yeah...Originally posted by GHoST_18:actually im more concerned if he tells me her daughter has 2 husbands...![]()
ah lau take bus dun take cab ..Originally posted by laurence82:i cannot make it
i know, i admit
means u cannot make itOriginally posted by noopi:my dad was not a cabbie...
yea. i admire those gentlemen. Bring up their children by driving.Originally posted by FireIce:u dun see cabbie no up ok
their dotter and sons always either doctor or lawyer one leh
cleaner time to time also work in bank ..Originally posted by GHoST_18:she told me her daughter works in a bank...
but i know...
not everyone who works in the bank is somebody...![]()
eh eh... joking lah...Originally posted by laurence82:i cannot make it
i know, i admit
who saysOriginally posted by laurence82:i cannot make it
i know, i admit
i not high crass or got enuff money to take cabOriginally posted by dbowie:ah lau take bus dun take cab ..