wads up with the sad face?Originally posted by ^tamago^:hi.
yeah balding eagleOriginally posted by eagle:Me is old bird
good to know you dude.Originally posted by Detached:Greetings,
I'm the official lychee boy here; pseudo-intellect with a pen, that is often too keen
Stooky is my best friend![]()
Well met, indeed.Originally posted by bearhug75:good to know you dude.
If only Martini is your best friend...![]()
i don't drink 1Originally posted by Detached:Well met, indeed.
The stooky whom I spoke of is actually a forum troll; he appeared stupid and attention hungry. But I do not doubt his intelligence or think lowly of him
Martini is too feminine a drink for me to properly appreciate, those who know me well enough... would know that I'm a brandy person
simi si benny websai..Originally posted by FireIce:ur bday i bring u there
and i saw ur pix at benny websai![]()
I'm so sensitive to the word "Precious" nowOriginally posted by :Welcome!![]()
ME LEI?!?!?!Originally posted by bearhug75:5mins per post for the 1st 20 rule huh.
I guess I just have to reply to y'all here in one post. for now.
Andrew> I guess your strong feeling was manipulated by your nuts down there. Im no in-between dude.
BadzMaro> As in newbie?
ndmmxiaomayi> No I did not. I have been staying here almost all my life. I travel ocassionally for work. My lingo can be as singaporean as any of you laaaaa.
yong83> Bird flu is gone in this island, for now. But if you do get it, I will give you a bearhug.....with my mask on.
Illegal ops> I never heard of that place and I didnt say Im Big Bird laa.
X k> Really?? I wonder what does it mean militarily? New plane? or Enemy plane?
noahnoah> And im New Bird from the same street.
mhcampboy> ??
mistyblue> you sound fierce. Remind me of my discipline mistress in school.
FireIce> I hope you are as mentioned in your signature.
tamago> Hi
eagle> therefore I have a lot to learn from you, old bird.
Detached aka lychee boy> Greeting 2u2!
Precious> Thank you precious.
err, all others i can delete but for this one..........Originally posted by bearhug75:FireIce> I hope you are as mentioned in your signature.
Sorry..sorry.Originally posted by yiha093:ME LEI?!?!?!
dun tihnk i small kid can bully me hhor![]()
Hi, I am Angel, how do you do?.Originally posted by bearhug75:Hello gals and guys,
I hope to enjoy reading and writing posts and replies here.![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:Hi, I am Angel, how do you do?.
Oh! you are said you are a new bird, may i know your new bird length and size?
woi, dear, why so notti ar?Originally posted by angel7030:Hi, I am Angel, how do you do?.
Oh! you are said you are a new bird, may i know your new bird length and size?
Woei, dun disturb when I am wooing new bf ok.Originally posted by Zarks:woi, dear, why so notti ar?
Originally posted by angel7030:Woei, dun disturb when I am wooing new bf ok.
Eh..how come this TS never reply me..must be scare liao.
Another no balls dude must be.
hey me too wtf!Originally posted by FireIce:oh. i tot got new breed of pigeon or chicken............
You think too much lor!Originally posted by Detached:I'm so sensitive to the word "Precious" now
Ever since, I've started re-reading LOTR and other Tolkien's works.
My.... Preciousssss....