TS is losing pubic hair!Originally posted by de_middle:yeah balding eagle![]()
somehow agreeable...Originally posted by Ferret:anticipation is almost as good as the real thing.
bearhug75 ahOriginally posted by :TS is losing pubic hair!![]()
I thought you are referring to birds before I click this threadOriginally posted by bearhug75:Hello gals and guys,
I hope to enjoy reading and writing posts and replies here.![]()
Im fine thank you.Originally posted by angel7030:Hi, I am Angel, how do you do?.
Oh! you are said you are a new bird, may i know your new bird length and size?
You talking about a boring bird, chicken or duck. Or maybe you are just another family of birds.Originally posted by Zarks:damn it , i tot got new bird to replace chicken and duck . .sigh.. another boring chicken and duck duck
Originally posted by bearhug75:Hello gals and guys,
wheres your photo?? Have you read the newbie terms & conditions of the forum??Originally posted by bearhug75:Hello gals and guys,
He didnt reply becoz he went out after last post yesterday. Where got scare? Should I?Originally posted by angel7030:Woei, dun disturb when I am wooing new bf ok.
Eh..how come this TS never reply me..must be scare liao.
Another no balls dude must be.
Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:hey me too wtf!
paiseh...paiseh.Originally posted by Isis:i also tot discover new bird species...
CHEY
Me?Originally posted by :TS is losing pubic hair!![]()
Thanks mate. Frankly, I have not read it thoroughly but i will.Originally posted by sand king:welcome to this paradise on earth called Sgforums.
Read the rules k?
What is P-member?Originally posted by StarPuppy:please get a P-member to show ur support for sgF
and have a nice day![]()
pay 10$ and unlock cool thingsOriginally posted by bearhug75:What is P-member?
wahahahhaaa.... not funnyOriginally posted by bearhug75:You talking about a boring bird, chicken or duck. Or maybe you are just another family of birds.![]()