no! I won't be like her!Originally posted by noahnoah:Old ppl are like that one lor
just get used to it will do
maybe when you become old
you also become like that![]()
Nong nong time no see motoway too..Originally posted by motoway:Go on.
Slap her u noe u wan to.![]()
yea...luckilly my horns are not fully grown.Originally posted by motoway:Go on.
Slap her u noe u wan to.![]()
harnoh where u gooooo..Originally posted by alleggerita:Nong nong time no see motoway too..![]()
I always here one lor..it's you gone..Originally posted by motoway:harnoh where u gooooo..
u come back now i haf to MIA liao.. Exams soon..![]()
I dont think so. It's just for her own reference. Anyway, MC and leave are personal. She has no right to ask y i took leave...rite?Originally posted by huiz:i dont understand...if you clocked in yourself, the machine will have records of your clocked in time. why does she need to write down your clock-in time? to show and complain to your HOD? does she uses her records(of your MC, leave) to complain to your HOD?
Originally posted by Cool-gal:i think tat old hag is having her pms le.
just let her be, bear with it.
give her one jia lat on her last day, tat she wont forget for the rest of her last few mths..![]()
Talk to her how you feel.Originally posted by selfobliged:ARGH! I hate my colleague! Although she's 60 years old and her last day is end of this nov. She's been tracking my every move! She even notes down the days that I was late...which is only 1 day due to the heavy rain. I tapped my card, and the timing was 7.33am, but she wrote on the book 7:50am! That's a huge difference ok...
She even record when i took leave or MC. However, sometimes during working hours, she would go home for awhile to see the progress of her house renovation (she lives just opposite the workplace). But the angry part is, she didn't use that time to take time-off! It's totally unfair. I feel so restricted.
She also self admit that she's "kiasu", "ngiao" and "kanchiong". And she really is...i pity the lab attendants...really.
Furthermore, we are of the same rank/level, no higher than me. Although she's a senior...but SO WHAT? That doesn't mean she can do whatever she likes.
Sometimes i tend to tell myself that it's ok...1 more month left...but it feels like a year to me.
Sorry..just need to let out my anger.
no point. People like her is not easy to talk to. So old already...i dont think she can change she's been brought up like that.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Talk to her how you feel.
Communication is very important.
HAH....that one i will have to think THRICEOriginally posted by noahnoah:buy her some birdienest or some tonic drink
it will make her more happy
and she might begin to like you too![]()
stil need to think?Originally posted by selfobliged:HAH....that one i will have to think THRICE
possible at the age of 60 ???Originally posted by Cool-gal:i think tat old hag is having her pms le.
just let her be, bear with it.
give her one jia lat on her last day, tat she wont forget for the rest of her last few mths..![]()
Originally posted by Cool-gal:stil need to think?
no need la..
just gave her ur phlegm as bird nest.
menopause mah...Originally posted by ispyyy:possible at the age of 60 ???![]()
I thought the number is limited in female's body...
Yes..go make an observation and tell her: "I know you monday wear pink panties, tuesday is blue, wednesday is brown, thursday a red G-String and friday a black G-String.."Originally posted by Pion:Keep tabs on her.
And make it damn obvious you are monitoring her as well.