My bro wedding oso at void deck, but that's 30 years agoOriginally posted by nanren4ever:I suggest hold it at your void deck downstairs.
Best and easiest way to find out which idiot haven give u ang bao, or gatecrash ur wedding party for free food![]()
ya heartbroken liaoOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:wat yong tokin???
dead, u lah! stil act blur.
Small weddings receptions in posh places, usually mean high class.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me whole life oso never gib 40 b4...
if u knw the couple wil fil otherwise, y u stil wan do liddis?
the ang pao money should be enough to cover.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:bt me wan to hv it at raffles!
she said:
(1) dun make ppl nit to pao big angpao fer me
(2) dun trouble ppl nit to wear nice nice
(3) get rite caterer, food stil gd to eat sumore
(4) dun waste $$$
nw is she marry or i marry huh.
Because arh, void deck much smaller than ballroom. You scan the void deck roughly know which idiot never give ang bao, which idiot gate crash your wedding.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:no ah. me no xpect u to reply ah. kakaka.
y at a void deck den will knw who no gib ang pao?
Originally posted by nanren4ever:Because arh, void deck much smaller than ballroom. You scan the void deck roughly know which idiot never give ang bao, which idiot gate crash your wedding.
Or be like me la, I already think in advance my seating arrangement liao. Who sits where depends on who gives how much.
Give >500: Sit next to me at the wedding table
Give >400: Sit in the middle of the ballroom
Give >300, sit at the sides of the room
Give <200: Sit near the exit
Give <100: Go sit toilet.
2 rooms flat how to hold?? eat diiner in the toilet maybe can try lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:how abt holding wedding dinner in your house?
If stay in the kampong then can hold wedding at homeOriginally posted by angel7030:2 rooms flat how to hold?? eat diiner in the toilet maybe can try lah
I am happy for u. Not only are u getting married, but u have one of the best parents any child can wish for. With a parent like them, I am sure all u need to do is talk to them and they will understand your desired.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:choy!!!
hw u knw ppl gib $2?
dat time my frd held at shangri-la. got who duno put newspaper into the red packet.
me told my parents. they said nvm de. sum ppl no marnee bt stil gib th ang pao 4 gd luck. they oso said wan treat ppl eat weddin dinner, canot xpect to make profit one.