a) Will a RICH mother coming from a closely knitted RICH families advice their kid to have their wedding at community center?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:bt me dun like fullerton, dun like ritz leh.
ppl rich got offend u izit.
we close knitted family. pls dun judge others by ur own low standard.
malay weddingOriginally posted by nanren4ever:I suggest hold it at your void deck downstairs.
Best and easiest way to find out which idiot haven give u ang bao, or gatecrash ur wedding party for free food![]()
y u say dat liddat???Originally posted by freedom4ever:i wonder which unlucky guy marry you.![]()
den lemme tell u loh. will loh. gd example rite in front of u.Originally posted by Gazelle:a) Will a RICH mother coming from a closely knitted RICH families advice their kid to have their wedding at community center?
b) Will a RICH mother be concern about their RICH relative paying $150 per head for a wedding dinner.
c) Throwing a wedding dinner at Raffles Hotel doesnt necessary make you a high standard..
to tink i had wanted to help wif ur survey...Originally posted by eagle:malay wedding
chinese funeral
I recommend you PRC gals. They need singmen to marry so as to stay here, they will provide you free sex and paid you too. But no free love ya. Oh! and also HIV not guarantee too.Originally posted by pretzel:Marry me please. Free money and free sex is just what I'm looking for
if you want to impress people you dont impress with wedding dinner because poor people also can have host wedding dinner at 5 stars hotels.....just invite 1000 people when you only have seats for 500 loh...and the dinner will pay for itself already what....maybe also make profit leh...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:den lemme tell u loh. will loh. gd example rite in front of u.
frog in the well, tink RICH ppl oly got one kind ah.
one kind of rice, raise hundred kinds of ppl. knw anot. stil nit me to teech u ah.
u betta shadup n go werk hard lah. wait no rice & soya sauce on the table ah.
stop feelin sore n soundin so bitter. u low class 4eber is low class de. tok hw much oso wun change anytin de.
same concept one. i hv my dinner at raffles anot stil high class one.
haha. ya, dis world is beri fair de. who say poor ppl canot go 5 * hotel. poor ppl oso human mah.Originally posted by Gazelle:if you want to impress people you dont impress with wedding dinner because poor people also can have host wedding dinner at 5 stars hotels.....just invite 1000 people when you only have seats for 500 loh...and the dinner will pay for itself already what....maybe also make profit leh...
if being highclass is so important to you, just go for Raffles loh...ask so many question for what?
bo lah...I see cb like you I beh song mah....ah lian zhu si ah lian lah...raffles si mi lah...high class si mi....boh zu shi boh lah...hao lian si mi...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:haha. ya, dis world is beri fair de. who say poor ppl canot go 5 * hotel. poor ppl oso human mah.
bt u dis kind can afford 1st anot? wahahaha!!!
1000 muz go suntec le. i duwan leh.
in the 1st plc, i got ask qn meh. it's kpo chee like u who like 2 gib useless comment (by mistakenly tinkin dat u wud hv smtg to show 4).
wow i c dat u r indeed beri buay son nw. so wh part i said one knife c blood huh. wahahaha.Originally posted by Gazelle:bo lah...I see cb like you I beh song mah....ah lian zhu si ah lian lah...raffles si mi lah...high class si mi....boh zu shi boh lah...hao lian si mi...
haha...I very song now...thank you beri beri muchOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:wow i c dat u r indeed beri buay son nw. so wh part i said one knife c blood huh. wahahaha.
eh, u got a beri warped sense of reality u knw? u anyhow ask ard, oso knw me is nt more of a cb than u leh.
n honestly, my hokkien is nt as gd as urs leh. wah, one ting u win me leh. so wat is boh zu shi boh huh?
You wan glam glam ah? Lomantik, lomantik ah? As long you got the dough, then can be lomantik and glam but if your dough is small and even shriking why waste that kind of money? Marry is not for show hor. Marry comes with lesponsibility one you know.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:no ah. me no xpect u to reply ah. kakaka.
y at a void deck den will knw who no gib ang pao?
me acherly wan dos lomantic, glam glam, exp exp outdoor de. u knw mah? bt wait o/s the airconed marquee, me scared me will perspire like wat.
raffles hotel. got one ballroom can take 50 tables. 60 can squeeze. bt me dunwan make it so uncomfortable fer guests.
sumore, daddy mummy say invite dos got contact regularly de relatives can oladi. if nt, wait ppl tink wu shi bu den san bao dian.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dun scared lah. we more than ok one.
newcomer, u abt to get banned le stil wan go.
dunno lehOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:they beri relieved finally can marry off their niece?
Originally posted by shinta:dunno leh
they were shocked i married so young![]()
rom when i was 22
tea ceremony when i was 23
my fren sis marry 21.Originally posted by shinta:dunno leh
they were shocked i married so young![]()
rom when i was 22
tea ceremony when i was 23