Originally posted by darkfuryex:i thought internet is all around the world one?
my mistake!Originally posted by ArdusKane:
Buy for me!Originally posted by browniebaobao:
sorry hor. i duno u. haha
good one...wanna see her fotos and what she looks likie rite....Originally posted by StarPuppy:Buy for me!![]()
kidding![]()
have a good trip..get alot of pics ok!![]()
WO HUI LAI LE~~!!!!!Originally posted by Zarks:at airpot also can sgforuming now .. wow...
really addicted to sgforum
anyway, come back fast la.. so long never see u liou
i tell u ar, the news at taiwan..Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):remember to join thm and shout:
da dao da bian!!!
ah bian xia tai!
ah bian da bian!!
welcum back!Originally posted by browniebaobao:WO HUI LAI LE~~!!!!!
met with typhoon.. but we went to challenge the typhoon.. muahahaha..
now have to adjust back to the weather in Spore.. and quit saying 'bu hao yi si'.
over there is like everyday around 25 Degress Celsius..
over here.. it's so hot...today duno sweat how many times liao..
geess..
ur siggie.. and avatar.. v disturbing leh..Originally posted by 798:good life sian!
bon voyeur!
simi si thang?Originally posted by :Byyyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeeee!
Remember to get that thang for me har...........![]()
went le..Originally posted by motoway:byebye baobao~ Haf fun in Taiwan!! Rmber to go ShiLin market!!
sorry i saw this too late..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bye bye!
Remember to bring back chocolates for mayi. LOL
sure or not? i thot taiwan gals more chio than sg. sg ah lians cant even compare wif the prc i know in my uni.Originally posted by browniebaobao:ur siggie.. and avatar.. v disturbing leh..
how come i see hearts wan?
lol..
i go taiwan hor.. saw the girls there.. cannot be compared to sg girls..
dressing wise, sg girls are better..
but then, they talk v deh wan..
and ahem* tw guys also got beri handsome de... make me dun feel like coming back.![]()
i tell u ar, 5 mins after i started this thread, i logged off liao and went to check in.. haha..Originally posted by hisoka:go where?? have a nice trip adn me want present pls?![]()
when u go travelling, will u spend some time to surf net ar?Originally posted by darkfuryex:i thought internet is all around the world one?
saw a lot of puppies, cats and a piglet at the pet shops...Originally posted by StarPuppy:Buy for me!![]()
kidding![]()
have a good trip..get alot of pics ok!![]()