wu liao..Originally posted by kengkia:good one...wanna see her fotos and what she looks likie rite....![]()
siang lai eh?Originally posted by FireIce:bring joe cheng back for me hor
thank u 798!!Originally posted by 798:welcum back!
i bluff u for wat..Originally posted by 798:sure or not? i thot taiwan gals more chio than sg. sg ah lians cant even compare wif the prc i know in my uni.
Maybe different ppl have different standard. I stilll prefer taiwan mei mei compare to sg gals, dun know yOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i bluff u for wat..
really spicy ones onlt see one or two..
even at xmd.. the spicy ones are the ones tending the shops selling hot lingerie de.
got.Originally posted by caleb_chiang:no pixs to share?![]()
Originally posted by SpeedStar:Maybe different ppl have different standard. I stilll prefer taiwan mei mei compare to sg gals, dun know y![]()
However one thing is for sure to me is they have better dress sense than sg gals![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:ur siggie.. and avatar.. v disturbing leh..
how come i see hearts wan?
lol..
i go taiwan hor.. saw the girls there.. cannot be compared to sg girls..
dressing wise, sg girls are better..
but then, they talk v deh wan..
and ahem* tw guys also got beri handsome de... make me dun feel like coming back.![]()
went to taiwan 3 times, been to taipei, gao xiong, and taizhong. My impression in kaoxiong gals r better than any other part. Taizhong younster seems more trendy than the rest.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
have u ever been to tw?
maybe girl see girl different.
i dun see their dess sense is any better.
but one thing for sure, they are more deh.
the way they talk.. muahaha..
when i stepped in 7-11.. i heard 'guang~~~~~ ling' coming from the male cashier.. i laughed till bengz sia.. got chance i demo to u.![]()
i tell u one v shocking thing..Originally posted by motoway:![]()
SG gers dressing better? REali ar?!
i tot they say taiwan gers all look the same.. all look like rainee yang..![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i tell u one v shocking thing..
i saw one taiwan lady inside the mrt..
she was wearing sleeveless... and holding the stand..
aiyehhhh she din shave her armpit.. wahlew her armpit hair so long... abt 2 inches long ba...can count wan somemore.. so unsightly.. it was really a turn-off..
Can u blame him...?Originally posted by ArdusKane:
hahaha..Originally posted by SpeedStar:went to taiwan 3 times, been to taipei, gao xiong, and taizhong. My impression in kaoxiong gals r better than any other part. Taizhong younster seems more trendy than the rest.
As for the deh part...hahahahaha, ok next time when we meet up![]()
wah best.. deh can deh until uncomprehensible..Originally posted by browniebaobao:hahaha..
they can deh till we duno wat the hell they talking abt wan leh..
buey tahan..![]()
tho i duno who are u, but then thank u for welcoming me.Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:welcome back~
i was banned while u were away
hope u enjoyed ur trip!
why u tio banned ar?Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:welcome back~
i was banned while u were away
hope u enjoyed ur trip!
sob sob...Originally posted by motoway:wah best.. deh can deh until uncomprehensible..
maybe is Nismogal in disguise..
Baobao miss alot of metamorphosis le hor..
ur xin hui come out and charged w murder le..
enjoy hor~!!!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:My goodbye is in about 14hrs time.
Going up to KL.![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:sob sob...
over there everyday watch news.. every channel see news abt typhoon...
tho got 100 over channels... also nth interesting to see..