Ya lah, but don't want me lehOriginally posted by FireIce:fu wu shuang zhi, huo bu dan xing
Bu shi renOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:obigood ah!
huo huo huo huo huo huo huo huo huo huo huo ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by Detached:Ya lah, but don't want me leh
All the huo to FI
HUAT AH!
How much money??? If a lot, I buy 1 or 2 system 10Originally posted by freedom4ever:from 1 to 45, can you give me 38 different numbers?
monday toto a lot of money.![]()
Mai.. you always try to be intimate with me deOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:k lah. cm lah. lemme sayang.
Wei, spammer lahOriginally posted by FireIce:huo huo huo huo huo huo huo huo huo huo huo ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
This story u said before leh... In AA forum right? knn why repeat?Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Wah seh . Me today also suay sia . Instead of left eye twitch is my right eye twitch. Then while walking to the lrt station , i saw my ex .She saw me too , we just walked past each other . Strangely , the night before i had a dream of meeting my ex and her grp of friends . WTH.
jay chou's Huo Yuan Jia song u no know ma?Originally posted by Detached:Wei, spammer lah![]()
yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyOriginally posted by Detached:Ya lah, but don't want me leh
All the huo to FI
HUAT AH!
hu shuo! ni luan jiang! wo na li you!Originally posted by Detached:Mai.. you always try to be intimate with me de
The other time still ask me kiss... kiss.. you... your![]()
5m+. but the number u pick i dun want to pick.Originally posted by Detached:How much money??? If a lot, I buy 1 or 2 system 10
Me only listen to country/country rock/vintage rock lehOriginally posted by FireIce:jay chou's Huo Yuan Jia song u no know ma?
I just tio 4D months ago, 20k+ okay?Originally posted by freedom4ever:5m+. but the number u pick i dun want to pick.![]()
To each his own leh... I grew up listening to them... naturally I like them bettter mah...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:eeeeee.
chinese songs whr got nice.
eeeeee.
country/rock where got nice.
really? u listen to country?Originally posted by Detached:Me only listen to country/country rock/vintage rock leh
Ok la.. some Bon Jovi/u2 welcome too ah...
you say until like system 10 sure tio one.Originally posted by Detached:I just tio 4D months ago, 20k+ okay?
If it's 5mil.. we might get a lot of people pool together and buy many system 10... even if the winnings were to be divided into many parts... few bucks to few hundred thousands is still a good ratio..
Yes, evergreen in general.. From the oldies to the newer country singers.. I listem to them allOriginally posted by Master -_-:really? u listen to country?