System 10 higher chance leh..Originally posted by freedom4ever:you say until like system 10 sure tio one.![]()
Aiyo . This happened today leh . How to repeat?Originally posted by Detached:This story u said before leh... In AA forum right? knn why repeat?![]()
wow..such people do exist..u and my gf sure would have fun talking about country music..For someone who listens to Metal 24/7, getting an introduction to Billy Ray Cyrus,Rascal Flatts,Tim McGraw and the Dixie Chicks by your gf is very much pain inducingOriginally posted by Detached:Yes, evergreen in general.. From the oldies to the newer country singers.. I listem to them all
then go for system 12 better.Originally posted by Detached:System 10 higher chance leh..
although I'm not a fan of 4D/TOTO and only buy them really occasionally at the spur of the moment, if I were to buy... I'd surely invest more money for a higher chance of winning
Maybe you should consider calling it quits with her?Originally posted by Master -_-:wow..such people do exist..u and my gf sure would have fun talking about country music..For someone who listens to Metal 24/7, getting an introduction to Billy Ray Cyrus,Rascal Flatts,Tim McGraw and the Dixie Chicks by your gf is very much pain inducing![]()
dun worry..im 80% there converting her to a Metalhead..Megadeth is already done, now it's left to Sepultura and Metallica...Originally posted by Detached:Maybe you should consider calling it quits with her?
Don't worry, I'll be there to mend the pieces after you're gone. After all, your gf and I sure will have in common to talk about![]()
Oh no, I gotta rescue this fair maidenOriginally posted by Master -_-:dun worry..im 80% there converting her to a Metalhead..Megadeth is already done, now it's left to Sepultura and Metallica...
If TS dont mind , that is.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:cm lah. me rec u to mine lah.
wah can tok abt dreams ah? me oso wan tok abt mine leh.
Talk lahOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:If TS dont mind , that is.Psst ! TS ! Can tok abt it mah?
Anyway , your dream must be related to TS topic , suayness.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:okok, tell u wat.
as u read, u mouth out the werds.
sure geddit de.
Megadeth, Sepultura, Metallica?Originally posted by Master -_-:dun worry..im 80% there converting her to a Metalhead..Megadeth is already done, now it's left to Sepultura and Metallica...
huo huo huo huo huo huo huo huo........huo huo huo huo huo huo huo huo.....Originally posted by FireIce:jay chou's Huo Yuan Jia song u no know ma?
they will take back something from you when they give u something.Originally posted by Detached:I just tio 4D months ago, 20k+ okay?
If it's 5mil.. we might get a lot of people pool together and buy many system 10... even if the winnings were to be divided into many parts... few bucks to few hundred thousands is still a good ratio..
choi ah lei...Originally posted by kenn3th:they will take back something from you when they give u something.