Originally posted by turbo_drift:Use your hand and flag a cab~
OMG~ OMG~! Where's the transport~?

Originally posted by ^tamago^:Are you the cab driver~?
Use your hand and flag a [b]cab~![]()

Originally posted by turbo_drift:How did you know~? 'Cos we are drivers too~
Are you the cab driver~?

Originally posted by ^tamago^:So clever~
How did you know~? 'Cos we are drivers [b]too~![]()

we're on the same boat.Originally posted by rainee:It was so hot yesterday night i had to get out from my bed and sleep on the floor directly under the ceiling fan in my room
woke up with backache![]()
Kee siao!Originally posted by GoOdOnE:haiz... the moment i walk out of my house i start to sweat liao... even after bathing i also will sweat... hope it rain for 7 7 49 days straight
Originally posted by FireIce:see lah see lah
today relli rain big big liao lah....
Eh, after really non-stop for god knows how many days.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:
This kind of rain , i think at night will stop liao.Then it all starts all over again.
Dont blame it . We humans have caused it to become that way . Even eu and us have indirectly caused it .Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hot again... bloody weather...![]()
A good way to cool yourself down.Originally posted by Kenashi:went for a swim in the morning
now eating my ice-cream
go to the library lah, aircon for freeOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:A good way to cool yourself down.
On the aircon 24/7 will only make it worse in times to come.![]()