switch on the aircon.Originally posted by rainee:It was so hot yesterday night i had to get out from my bed and sleep on the floor directly under the ceiling fan in my room
woke up with backache![]()

my room has no airconOriginally posted by freakass:switch on the aircon.
now raining liaoz in JBOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Still quite hot leh
My area got dark clouds liao, but I don't think it's going to rain.
Envy!Originally posted by rainee:now raining liaoz in JB![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:I have been to taiwan during summer. But their summer kind of different from our 'summer'
OMG~ OMG~! [b]Summer is here~![/b]
How different?Originally posted by Manager433:I have been to taiwan during summer. But their summer kind of different from our 'summer'![]()
You dun swear too much. And if you stands under the hot sun for just 2 mins, you can smell your hair giving out chao ta smellOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How different?
hot but not humid?Originally posted by Manager433:I have been to taiwan during summer. But their summer kind of different from our 'summer'![]()
Originally posted by Manager433:You dun swear too much. And if you stands under the hot sun for just 2 mins, you can smell your hair giving out chao ta smellIts true. And I got heatstroke there that time.
i want to switch on aircon to studyOriginally posted by freakass:switch on the aircon.
lol seriously do you really enjoy attracting perverted men over the internet? well i guess it really reflects on your nonexistent sex lifel; having to resort to such desperate measures to get the attention of guys. i pity youOriginally posted by FireIce:yes yes yes...
warm like dunno wat.......
and i wun say wat im wearing now.......
Originally posted by ^tamago^:summer? lol wat are u talking about singapore has no summer. its summer all the time here!
OMG~ OMG~! [b]Summer is here~![/b]
your sis so big need 2 rooms?Originally posted by eagle:i want to switch on aircon to study
but my sis O levels, take up both my rm and her rm to study
No space for me to do work inside at all. Only a bed to sleep
OMG~ OMG~! Faster run away from Singapore~! It's not to rain all the time~!Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:summer? lol wat are u talking about singapore has no summer. its summer all the time here!

Originally posted by ^tamago^:ok i have no idea wat ure trying to say
OMG~ OMG~! Faster run away from Singapore~! It's not to rain [b]all the time~![/b]
Originally posted by ^tamago^:OMG~ OMG~! Where's the transport~?
OMG~ OMG~! Faster run away from Singapore~! It's not to rain [b]all the time~![/b]