use free proxy server ,just that you cannot logonOriginally posted by Honeybunz:I cannot surf sgforums from office leh. How?![]()
Considering half the time we post crap here, its better for u that ur company block sgforum.Originally posted by Honeybunz:My nine hours in office is so empty without sgforums
but but but... the thing causing the block is "sgforums.com" Can still go in mah?Originally posted by John Wong:
hmmmOriginally posted by Honeybunz:but but but... the thing causing the block is "sgforums.com" Can still go in mah?
MSN with me thenOriginally posted by Honeybunz:My nine hours in office is so empty without sgforums
she's a boss okay??!! mai siao siao...mi work for over 40 years me still a lowly towkay of chinatown dzi bead shopOriginally posted by Gordonator:your company pay u to work or surf sgforums?
do u have a conscience? u won't feel guality at all?![]()
MSN also blocked!Originally posted by Zarks:MSN with me then
today totally no internet accessOriginally posted by FireIce:have u tried today?
Is the internet access in your office?Originally posted by Honeybunz:today totally no internet accessWas using a notebook at another office. Cannot detect wifi. So no internet whole day. I felt like I totally lost touch with the civilised world.
who u calling old?Originally posted by Nadare:wah lots of old birds replying to this thread
make frens with IT Dept.Originally posted by Honeybunz:MSN also blocked!
You know ah.... website containing certain words also blocked. My colleague tried to do a research on registering a trademark... also kenna blocked.