Doing my work. Have to do a presentation this morning in the boardroom.Originally posted by Detached:You're not suppose to be awake![]()
FI wants to hire me?Originally posted by FireIce:seems like u have to look at the recruit ads liao![]()
sgforums still da best lah~!Originally posted by Honeybunz:HWZ... I tried to visit lah... but hor... no offence to HWZ users lah...
I go forum during office hours often to ask work related questions like...What is the definition of blah blah blah... or What do you think about the newly launched product blah blah blah.... Here at sgforums I can still get some decent and constructive answers. But hor... at HWZ, although so far I dun get crap answers, but they dun seem to know the answers either. They are probably better at IT related questions bah?

me hire you....simi food? don't cook halfway den put pee sai inside leh~!Originally posted by Honeybunz:FI wants to hire me?
I can mop floor. I can cook food.
u biao cuo qing liaoOriginally posted by MrFugue:me hire you....simi food? don't cook halfway den put pee sai inside leh~!![]()
by the way ar, did u c my grandson stooky ??Originally posted by FireIce:sgforums still da best lah~!
ive been doing that since the day i was here.....Originally posted by FireIce:u biao cuo qing liao
she asking me , not u
u qiang feng tou for wat?
Write a html file with frames, one side blank, one side sgforumsOriginally posted by eagle:hmmm
if it is just words sgforums.com blocked, I think should be able to bypass easily by using frames.
Originally posted by mancha:
Your boss know [b]someone in the office is surfing sgForums.[/b]
Originally posted by mancha:opps no choice lah bro, have to cut time waste~!! too many skiving workers lately....
Originally posted by mancha:best reply of the mth

Originally posted by eagle:symantec firewall
if it is on ur comp, can disable a not