In the first place, you go there for what? And imagine you go from lor 12 to 23, must have had enjoyed your trip ya. Dun tell me you go there to do survey for your project ya.Originally posted by radioactivelk:Recently, i visited geyland... i saw a row of prostitudes being displayed along the road sides at lor 12! I juz dun understand why they so pretty and end up being protitudes... Really breaks my heart... I also went to lor 23, i saw a crowd in one particular house, i went toward and i found out that, protitudes were being treated like animals putting them in a show case and waiting for customers to pick them!!!! As if they are buying cats and dog... Prostitudes is just a job, they do have dignity!!! just don't know why they are being treated this manner!!! the people there told them go through injection to make sure they are "safe"... i can't belief it, they have to go through so much pain just for a guy pleasure... The least we could do is show some respect to these poor girls not by doing business with them but by appreciating the nature!!!
actually we should thank them... if not, rape crimes rate will go up...Originally posted by hloc:Alamak.... must support them meh..... if not how they make a living....![]()
ugly one, didi how to standOriginally posted by kiss_my (_i_):ya, i agree..
act with such a good looking look, thy can find a job, though pay not as much as pros..
but,.. haix.. dont knw how to say...
anyway, if no good looking 1, will u choose the ugly 1?![]()
Huh, I thot for you guys, the moment you all enter geyland red places, all didi stand up ready for firing liao?? Last time, i go my auntie house to stay at Sim Ave, alway walk across geyland to singapore badminton hall to play badminaton, then kenna many guys asking how much, how much, wha! I and my cousin run lor. Becareful, there many bad mafia boys, also very handsome, but why become mafia gangster?? If they go study and be good, i may fall for one of them.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:ugly one, didi how to stand![]()
Singapre got Mafia?Originally posted by angel7030:Huh, I thot for you guys, the moment you all enter geyland red places, all didi stand up ready for firing liao?? Last time, i go my auntie house to stay at Sim Ave, alway walk across geyland to singapore badminton hall to play badminaton, then kenna many guys asking how much, how much, wha! I and my cousin run lor. Becareful, there many bad mafia boys, also very handsome, but why become mafia gangster?? If they go study and be good, i may fall for one of them.
I also get to know some prostitute, actually they are very friendly, they also taught me thais and vietnamese. Chinese pros are more stuck up, but some really very beautiful, like movie star lah, no wonder all those uncles and Ah Peks keep staring like stone liao. I must agree, other than me, most singapore gals and aunties cannot match them. I also cannot blame our Sg Uncles and Ah peks, even we gals also take a look at them.
Huh, OMG, You must be still drinking yr mommy milk.Originally posted by Detached:Singapre got Mafia?
Then Singapore got Yakuza also?![]()
what the heck is a geyland?Originally posted by radioactivelk:Recently, i visited geyland... i saw a row of prostitudes being displayed along the road sides at lor 12! I juz dun understand why they so pretty and end up being protitudes... Really breaks my heart... I also went to lor 23, i saw a crowd in one particular house, i went toward and i found out that, protitudes were being treated like animals putting them in a show case and waiting for customers to pick them!!!! As if they are buying cats and dog... Prostitudes is just a job, they do have dignity!!! just don't know why they are being treated this manner!!! the people there told them go through injection to make sure they are "safe"... i can't belief it, they have to go through so much pain just for a guy pleasure... The least we could do is show some respect to these poor girls not by doing business with them but by appreciating the nature!!!
Before you claim that I'm still drinking from my mother or make other demeaning remarks, read up first.Originally posted by angel7030:Huh, OMG, You must be still drinking yr mommy milk.
There are rings of mafia around geyland areas, of course you can call it pimps, ah long, illegal casino, drug transaction, prositution(hope i spell it rite), illegal porn DVDs, cigarettes and many other illegal vice activities.
Dun tell me you dun see them. Now who is their head?, their director?, their chief of staff?, why do anti vice police and CID have to make at least 10 trips per day to patrol all these areas.? These are damn rich bosses who used youngsters from drop out school and also those middle ages bad uncles to do the job for them.
I myself as a gal living there since young have seen so many anti vice activities going on. There are a few rings of organised crime belong to certain areas, it is the understanding of the bosses that hold meeting to divide the lorongs among them. Their objective is to make money, not to kill.
The CID also understand the situation, but to them as long as they never go too far out of geyland, or mess up the place the CID just keep a close watch on it. Now you tell me, in which countries in this world have no mafia? You will be surprise to know that there are Woman mafia too, they control some of the pros gals for their husband.
The CID purpose is not to curb the mafia, they know that it will never end, what the CID wants is to have a connection with the mafia to get information on other crimes such as robbery, rape, and other crime committed in Singapore. Mafia is also in one way a help to the CID, like recent SAF rifle issue, CID also get information from Mafia about his gf and stay in geyland.
As long as the mafia do their business in a peaceful way, respect the CID or anti vice when they do their rounding, they will have no problem with CID. Police and thief are both side of an equation, without thief, CID also no jobs.
UNDERSTAND!
Simi lai de ? Firewall ??Originally posted by mrcoconut:on flame shield.
Have you seen an ugly prostitute? Or would want to have sex with an ugly prostitute?Originally posted by radioactivelk:Recently, i visited geyland... i saw a row of prostitudes being displayed along the road sides at lor 12! I juz dun understand why they so pretty and end up being protitudes... Really breaks my heart... I also went to lor 23, i saw a crowd in one particular house, i went toward and i found out that, protitudes were being treated like animals putting them in a show case and waiting for customers to pick them!!!! As if they are buying cats and dog... Prostitudes is just a job, they do have dignity!!! just don't know why they are being treated this manner!!! the people there told them go through injection to make sure they are "safe"... i can't belief it, they have to go through so much pain just for a guy pleasure... The least we could do is show some respect to these poor girls not by doing business with them but by appreciating the nature!!!
Originally posted by LordIcarus:Nope, in every day language mafia refers to the ITALIAN mob. THe reason why it says U.S. and elsewhere is because the ITALIAN mob operates in the U.S. and elsewhere but they're still ITALIAN. Hope I've cleared things up.
sorry,
mafia means, : ''a hierarchically structured secret organization allegedly engaged in smuggling, racketeering, trafficking in narcotics, and other criminal activities in the U.S., Italy, and [b]elsewhere.''
the above is extracted from:
http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/mafia
no offence. (:[/b]
from what u describe, i would call them group syndicate. they are nowhere near mafia, think above got link for u to know about mafia.Originally posted by angel7030:Huh, OMG, You must be still drinking yr mommy milk.
There are rings of mafia around geyland areas, of course you can call it pimps, ah long, illegal casino, drug transaction, prositution(hope i spell it rite), illegal porn DVDs, cigarettes and many other illegal vice activities.