Hmm .... so which lorong got best display?Originally posted by radioactivelk:Recently, i visited geyland... i saw a row of prostitudes being displayed along the road sides at lor 12! I juz dun understand why they so pretty and end up being protitudes... Really breaks my heart... I also went to lor 23, i saw a crowd in one particular house, i went toward and i found out that, protitudes were being treated like animals putting them in a show case and waiting for customers to pick them!!!! As if they are buying cats and dog... Prostitudes is just a job, they do have dignity!!! just don't know why they are being treated this manner!!! the people there told them go through injection to make sure they are "safe"... i can't belief it, they have to go through so much pain just for a guy pleasure... The least we could do is show some respect to these poor girls not by doing business with them but by appreciating the nature!!!
heard that now they even move forwardOriginally posted by TheGoodEarth:Hmm .... so which lorong got best display?
so your friend stay so near to themOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:my friend has an apartment at lor 12... the super models (prc ) hang at lor 6 somewhere near the middle, where there is a road linking lor 6 and 8.
Spot on, mate.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Nope, in every day language mafia refers to the ITALIAN mob. THe reason why it says U.S. and elsewhere is because the ITALIAN mob operates in the U.S. and elsewhere but they're still ITALIAN. Hope I've cleared things up.
not really lah... those super models types very dao one...Originally posted by noahnoah:so your friend stay so near to them
sure happen to be friend with some of the
prc?![]()
Think the metal music is already doing damage to your headOriginally posted by Master -_-:Mafia doesnt equate Italy etc unfortunately![]()
Watch too much Sopranos ah?![]()
u haven't seen more extreme one.. the prost industry in other countries especially jap where their society still regards female as inferior sex..Originally posted by radioactivelk:Recently, i visited geyland... i saw a row of prostitudes being displayed along the road sides at lor 12! I juz dun understand why they so pretty and end up being protitudes... Really breaks my heart... I also went to lor 23, i saw a crowd in one particular house, i went toward and i found out that, protitudes were being treated like animals putting them in a show case and waiting for customers to pick them!!!! As if they are buying cats and dog... Prostitudes is just a job, they do have dignity!!! just don't know why they are being treated this manner!!! the people there told them go through injection to make sure they are "safe"... i can't belief it, they have to go through so much pain just for a guy pleasure... The least we could do is show some respect to these poor girls not by doing business with them but by appreciating the nature!!!

a land for geys.Originally posted by gigabyte14:what the heck is a geyland?![]()
and buttsecksOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:a land for geys.
ProstitudesYou win.
i thought it was gayland?Originally posted by dbowie:It should be gheyland. TS got it all wrong, all wrong ..