eh ? todae no special alt caps ah ?Originally posted by NiSM0gaL:if i dere i sure push her down on de floor den step her cb cheap body
stone cold stunner in the bus, ok.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Nah, I just prefer to Stone-cold stunner and then the people's elbow this kind of person.
If you know you can knock down that auntie to floor.. ppl said its the best to keep quiet cuz pointless to make tat auntie lying on the floorOriginally posted by Clandestine:Picture this....
Crowded early morning Bus (8am??) and you're sitting down when you see an old lady board the bus. You get up to offer the seat to this old lady, but a young pretty girl rushes to sit down instead.
You say "excuse me" but she ignores you.
You say it again but this time add "i got up to give this auntie the seat...and this time you're met with an irritated stare from the girl.
After repeating it to her 3 more times she finally gets up with a big "AIYA" and pushes her way past you, uttering "Stupid Son of a b***h".
By this time you're aggravated enough and you raise your voice to tell her to watch her language.
She then turns around asks, why? you got problem isit?
You start to tell her "Yar..got" and she gives you a slap across the face infront of everyone in the bus.
Everyone is stunned and looks, but does nothing(as expected) and you see the girl smirking to herself, giving you the "you can't do anything" to me look...
In this instance.....Would you slap the girl back?
Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:stone cold stunner in the bus, ok.
but how the fcuk u going to people's elbow? so big ah the space![]()
Yell "gangway!" and run from end of the bus to the other end.... And then let it rip.Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:stone cold stunner in the bus, ok.
but how the fcuk u going to people's elbow? so big ah the space![]()
Sweet Chin Music!Originally posted by seow:"roundhouse kick to face."![]()
Ask the old lady to give her a backhand, then smirk away....Originally posted by Clandestine:Picture this....
Crowded early morning Bus (8am??) and you're sitting down when you see an old lady board the bus. You get up to offer the seat to this old lady, but a young pretty girl rushes to sit down instead.
You say it again but this time add "i got up to give this auntie the seat...and this time you're met with an irritated stare from the girl.
After repeating it to her 3 more times she finally gets up with a big "AIYA" and pushes her way past you, uttering "Stupid Son of a b***h".
By this time you're aggravated enough and you raise your voice to tell her to watch her language.
You start to tell her "Yar..got" and she gives you a slap across the face infront of everyone in the bus.
Everyone is stunned and looks, but does nothing(as expected) and you see the girl smirking to herself, giving you the "you can't do anything" to me look...
It is wrong to slap any one regradless of gender. There is lot of way to deal with ppl like her. Wat i normally do will be talking out loud. eg:" Aiyo old ppl here dun give sit, Oredi paisie liao... that i why... who U, this young char bo.. no manner + thick face jump sit on it.. U paisei bo.. ur parent dun teach u manner meh.. , etc keep only on and on very loud.. till the whole bus can hear... make her mah lu... but make sure u dun say it in threathening voice... juz voice it out like those annoying aunite style... most ppl no matter how think will run away... if not.. u think their ear can ta han a loud speaker beside them meh...Originally posted by Clandestine:Picture this....