so basically you're saying i can slap her lar.....cuz she ain't no lady...at least she isn't acting like oneOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Man should not hit a lady no matter what.
i support this!Originally posted by cApitaland:you are doing it the wrong way dude.
objective: slap the girl
hidden motive: make you look like the victim
unfortunately this is impossible.
in this case you can take the old lady's hand and use it to smack the girl.![]()
x2Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Man should not hit a lady no matter what.
kfc.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Nah, I just prefer to Stone-cold stunner and then the people's elbow this kind of person.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:try this, accident happen on bus one mah.. esp when bus move so much.... u might accidentally step very very hard on her toe when bus turn... or u can lost balance and land a very very hard elbow on her face wow....![]()
like that u din slap her mah... still the men that u are...![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:try this, accident happen on bus one mah.. esp when bus move so much.... u might accidentally step very very hard on her toe when bus turn... or u can lost balance and land a very very hard elbow on her face wow....![]()
like that u din slap her mah... still the men that u are...![]()
Don't be a parrot lah....... Kong jiao wey!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Man should not hit a lady no matter what.
no lah at most civil case unless got serious injuries if we go according to the recent incidentsOriginally posted by :At the minimum, slapping another person amounts to a criminal offence......![]()
Step on toe also consider molest ah? like that i must have molest duno how many ant i killed daily....Originally posted by yiha093:![]()
later say u molest lol
aiyah wait for the bus to brake then jump and stamp on her legs. then say the bus brak you lost balanceOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Step on toe also consider molest ah? like that i must have molest duno how many ant i killed daily....![]()
if u land ur elbow on her face hard enough... it should leave bruise mah.... got hear ppl charge other for molest so had till bruise one meh? Some more molest FACE??![]()
it's clotheslineOriginally posted by popikachu:kfc.
Kane Flying CROSSLINE~
Originally posted by relgn:F her upside down. siao zarbo!!!
Originally posted by EarlNeo:x2
Men should never hit a lady and refrain from using violent as a mean of solution.
At least not when the repercussion is going to worse.![]()
man,Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Man should not hit a lady no matter what.
back breaker and non-stop german suplex....Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:give her a tombstone pile driver followed by the last right then pick her up, rhk and pity the foo'