should've avoided her slap... u can always wait for her to get down then take the dustbin n throw it at her...Originally posted by Clandestine:Picture this....
Crowded early morning Bus (8am??) and you're sitting down when you see an old lady board the bus. You get up to offer the seat to this old lady, but a young pretty girl rushes to sit down instead.
You say "excuse me" but she ignores you.
You say it again but this time add "i got up to give this auntie the seat...and this time you're met with an irritated stare from the girl.
After repeating it to her 3 more times she finally gets up with a big "AIYA" and pushes her way past you, uttering "Stupid Son of a b***h".
By this time you're aggravated enough and you raise your voice to tell her to watch her language.
She then turns around asks, why? you got problem isit?
You start to tell her "Yar..got" and she gives you a slap across the face infront of everyone in the bus.
Everyone is stunned and looks, but does nothing(as expected) and you see the girl smirking to herself, giving you the "you can't do anything" to me look...
In this instance.....Would you slap the girl back?
no need to hide bah....Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:no wonder people in the olden days discriminate girls so much.... gals cannot go school....
itis becos gals.....even the cartoon chracters are male
tsk tsk tsk... gals ar...hai...![]()
/me faster hide
Errmm... 50 min liao leh.. still dun understand...Originally posted by Clandestine:no need to hide bah....
Half the people who read your comment 5 min ago are still trying to figure it out...it's going to take awhile....so you're safe for now![]()
Originally posted by Clandestine:no need to hide bah....
Half the people who read your comment 5 min ago are still trying to figure it out...it's going to take awhile....so you're safe for now![]()
yah, this seems to be the best way...Originally posted by pwnz0r:erm, just tell the bus driver you were assaulted and get the police
I am all for the women's charter act....I hate the idea of a woman being physically abused....I think it is one of the sickest forms of the human expression right along side child prostitution.Originally posted by FG42:under any circumstances, there is no way a man should turn violence against a woman.
moreover, the SGP law protects woman under the Woman's Charter Act.
what to do for us guys in SGP? we have everything to loose and nothing to gain under such rules.
on the other hand, without these rules to protect woman, woman are vulnerable to abuse by man...
dun see how slapping the girl back will violate the Woman's Charter Act in this situation.Originally posted by FG42:under any circumstances, there is no way a man should turn violence against a woman.
moreover, the SGP law protects woman under the Woman's Charter Act.
what to do for us guys in SGP? we have everything to loose and nothing to gain under such rules.
on the other hand, without these rules to protect woman, woman are vulnerable to abuse by man...
Originally posted by soulwinner:I will give her a kiss...![]()
might as well ask her to give you a stink face right.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Sweet Chin Music!
ala Shawn Michaels