thats why, i really need you help to dessiminate this information to your neighbours especially if your neighbour has many young female members in the family.Originally posted by soleachip:Please don't scare me k. I live in the area.
Yup, i think with the collective power of word of mouth, we should be able to nail this SON of a GUN molestor.Originally posted by polarsnake:oh sh!t i live in Bedok North![]()
Hey hey, perhaps you could discuss with your wife to file a police report? I think the police needs all the leads they can get. Cz only with such repeated incidents being reported, can the police see the magnitude of the issue, trace the moving pattern of the molester and eventually lay a trap to capture this person. ANyway, can you describe the profile of this man which you wife encountered? so that.. forum nites can warn their loved ones about this incident too. It could be the same guy.Originally posted by funnyboii:i stay this area too.my wife told mi she was follow by a man,so scare she dare not take the lift cos the guy folo from bus stop to the lift at my block,than she take lift the guy came in my wife get out of lift the guy folo her out.than a lady came by they took the lift together the guys walk off.
i mean $40 not much go geyland settle lah why disturb our peace in street 3 area.so peaceful for donkey years liao becos of this molestor all scare like hell
Huh! Uncle, go geyland must pay $40 meh?? I thot geyland free mah, me and family use to go there to eat durian and frog porridge. No need to pay $40 entry mah???Originally posted by funnyboii:i stay this area too.my wife told mi she was follow by a man,so scare she dare not take the lift cos the guy folo from bus stop to the lift at my block,than she take lift the guy came in my wife get out of lift the guy folo her out.than a lady came by they took the lift together the guys walk off.
i mean $40 not much go geyland settle lah why disturb our peace in street 3 area.so peaceful for donkey years liao becos of this molestor all scare like hell
Ah Clever man, then you can also go to ladies toilet and peep at us ya.Originally posted by Aaron8209:lets do it...lets wear wig act as a lady...see if the molester come ma...if come...whack him..and hand him to police....![]()
If you have gal friends living in the bedok area, let em know yeah?Originally posted by angel7030:Ah Clever man, then you can also go to ladies toilet and peep at us ya.
Crazy
Told them already, one molester to lookout at bedok and one lady imposter to be look out at bedok ladies public toilet.Originally posted by New Creation:If you have gal friends living in the bedok area, let em know yeah?
thanks.
haha. hmm, that is the best reply i have had. for ages.. haha. "wear metal bra and undies", I like your candidness ;-). Yup, anyway, raising awareness on this son of a gun molester is the number 1 priority now. :-)Originally posted by angel7030:Told them already, one molester to lookout at bedok and one lady imposter to be look out at bedok ladies public toilet.
For me, i already cut my hair short to look like man, wear metal bra and undies to protect myself liao.
Yeah.. Hi there another bedok North Road. citizen. I hope you can also spread the word on this incident. I believe the attacker is shifting his attack pattern and route; so the entire bedok north road is in jeopardy now.......Originally posted by snobbish:i currently staying in Bedok North road![]()