good causeOriginally posted by limywv:lol lame lah...dont mistaken...i'm not those who splurge like crap...i just need to buy some physics books by stephen hawking and also sign up as P member
You don't need a debit card to buy some physics books by stephen hawking and sign up as a P member.Originally posted by limywv:lol lame lah...dont mistaken...i'm not those who splurge like crap...i just need to buy some physics books by stephen hawking and also sign up as P member
o ok be a good boy ar dun splurge like crapOriginally posted by limywv:lol lame lah...dont mistaken...i'm not those who splurge like crap...i just need to buy some physics books by stephen hawking and also sign up as P member
NOOriginally posted by limywv:lol anyway can you use cashcard for internet purchases?
posb one also debit card whatOriginally posted by Nadare:debit card not 18 and above ?
GO card is not debit card as i noe though their basic functions are the sameOriginally posted by JJxJJ:posb one also debit card what
Libraries got Stephen Hawking books. And why the heck are you getting so chim books?Originally posted by limywv:lol lame lah...dont mistaken...i'm not those who splurge like crap...i just need to buy some physics books by stephen hawking and also sign up as P member
i tink he wans to advance his studies to a higher standardOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Libraries got Stephen Hawking books. And why the heck are you getting so chim books?
*turns into darkie*Originally posted by limywv:no lah it's because I'm starting to understand the idea of relativity and is getting intertested in it
Relativity?Originally posted by limywv:no lah it's because I'm starting to understand the idea of relativity and is getting intertested in it